Due to COVID-19 (coronavirus) concerns, Most events have been canceled.




The Rave

2401 W. Wisconsin Ave., Milwaukee, WI 53233
Venue Type: Events Center     

The Rave/Eagles Club is a 180,000 square foot, seven-level, live entertainment complex in Milwaukee, Wisconsin. The building contains eight independent clubs with capacities ranging from 400 to 3500.



Upcoming Events at The Rave
Wednesday October 07, 2020
Tech N9ne, Krizz Kaliko, Jelly Roll & King Iso  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 20, 2020
LANco  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 11, 2021
As I Lay Dying, Whitechapel & Shadow of Intent  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 17, 2021
We Came As Romans  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 02, 2021
Upchurch  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 21, 2070
Lil Mosey  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday April 11, 2070
Young Nudy  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday April 18, 2070
In This Moment, Ded & Black Veil Brides  TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday April 24, 2070
The Hu - Band  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday May 02, 2070
Theory Of A Deadman  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday May 23, 2070
Sleeping With Sirens & The Amity Affliction  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday May 23, 2070
Uncle Acid and The Deadbeats  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday August 08, 2070
Deftones, Gojira & Poppy  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 14, 2070
Koe Wetzel  TBD   Find Tickets  


Comments about The Rave....


Official Website: The Rave