US Cellular Arena

400 West Kilbourn Ave., Milwaukee, WI 53203
Venue Type: Arena     

U.S. Cellular Arena (originally Milwaukee Arena and formerly MECCA Arena and Wisconsin Center Arena) is an indoor arena, located in Milwaukee, Wisconsin. The arena, which seats as many as 12,700 people and offers 41,000 feet of floor space, is part of a larger downtown campus, that includes the Milwaukee Theatre and Frontier Airlines Center.



Upcoming Events at US Cellular Arena
Friday February 22, 2019
Tripoli Shrine Circus  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 23, 2019
Tripoli Shrine Circus  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 23, 2019
Tripoli Shrine Circus  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 23, 2019
Tripoli Shrine Circus  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 24, 2019
Tripoli Shrine Circus  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 24, 2019
Tripoli Shrine Circus  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 28, 2019
Wisconsin-Milwaukee Panthers vs. Northern Kentucky Norse  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 02, 2019
Wisconsin-Milwaukee Panthers vs. Wright State Raiders  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 05, 2019
Milwaukee Admirals vs. Texas Stars  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 08, 2019
Milwaukee Admirals vs. Chicago Wolves  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 09, 2019
Milwaukee Wave vs. Orlando SeaWolves  1:05pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 09, 2019
Milwaukee Admirals vs. Grand Rapids Griffins  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 10, 2019
Brewcity Bruisers Roller Derby  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 13, 2019
Milwaukee Admirals vs. Cleveland Monsters  10:30am  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 16, 2019
Milwaukee Admirals vs. Grand Rapids Griffins  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 17, 2019
Milwaukee Wave vs. St. Louis Ambush  1:05pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 22, 2019
Milwaukee Admirals vs. Rockford IceHogs  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 23, 2019
Milwaukee Wave vs. Florida Tropics  6:05pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 24, 2019
Chris Tomlin  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 31, 2019
Milwaukee Wave vs. Orlando SeaWolves  1:05pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 03, 2019
Milwaukee Admirals vs. San Antonio Rampage  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 05, 2019
Milwaukee Admirals vs. Chicago Wolves  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 06, 2019
Milwaukee Admirals vs. Iowa Wild  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 09, 2019
Milwaukee Admirals vs. Rockford IceHogs  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 13, 2019
Milwaukee Admirals vs. Grand Rapids Griffins  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 14, 2019
Milwaukee Wave vs. Kansas City Comets  1:05pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 27, 2019
Brewcity Bruisers Roller Derby  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 04, 2019
Brewcity Bruisers Roller Derby  6:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about US Cellular Arena....


Official Website: US Cellular Arena