Due to COVID-19 (coronavirus) concerns, Most events have been canceled.




Kentucky

Show Venues in Kentucky




Some Upcoming Events in Kentucky
Click on venue name to see all listed events for that venue.

Jul 09, 2020 Thu
Jul 25, 2020 Sat
Jul 27, 2020 Mon
Backstreet Boys - Rupp Arena - Lexington, KY 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 28, 2020 Tue
Aug 01, 2020 Sat
Janet Jackson - KFC Yum! Center - Louisville, KY 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Aug 02, 2020 Sun
Aug 06, 2020 Thu
Dan And Shay - KFC Yum! Center - Louisville, KY 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Aug 09, 2020 Sun
Aug 11, 2020 Tue
Aug 12, 2020 Wed
Justin Bieber - KFC Yum! Center - Louisville, KY 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Aug 18, 2020 Tue
Justin Bieber - Rupp Arena - Lexington, KY 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Aug 19, 2020 Wed
Jim Gaffigan - Rupp Arena - Lexington, KY 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 20, 2020 Thu
Aug 22, 2020 Sat
Hot Wheels Monster Trucks Live - KFC Yum! Center - Louisville, KY 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 22, 2020 Sat
Hot Wheels Monster Trucks Live - KFC Yum! Center - Louisville, KY 12:30pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 23, 2020 Sun
Long Beach Dub All-Stars - Mercury Ballroom - Louisville, KY 8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 31, 2020 Mon
Aug 31, 2020 Mon
Sep 09, 2020 Wed
Journey & The Pretenders - Rupp Arena - Lexington, KY 7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 12, 2020 Sat
Hometown Rising Festival - Saturday (Time: TBD) - Highland Festival Grounds - Louisville, KY 12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 12, 2020 Sat
Hometown Rising Festival - 2 Day Pass - Highland Festival Grounds - Louisville, KY 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Sep 13, 2020 Sun
Hometown Rising Festival - Sunday (Time: TBD) - Highland Festival Grounds - Louisville, KY 12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 15, 2020 Tue
Mayday Parade - Mercury Ballroom - Louisville, KY 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 19, 2020 Sat
Gucci Mane - Rupp Arena - Lexington, KY 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 21, 2020 Mon
Theresa Caputo - Louisville Palace - Louisville, KY 3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 24, 2020 Thu
Sep 27, 2020 Sun
Oct 01, 2020 Thu
Oct 03, 2020 Sat
Black Jacket Symphony: The Beatles' White Album - Lexington Opera House - Lexington, KY 8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 06, 2020 Tue
Oct 08, 2020 Thu
Smashing Pumpkins - Louisville Palace - Louisville, KY 8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 11, 2020 Sun
Cole Swindell - Louisville Palace - Louisville, KY 7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 17, 2020 Sat
Kentucky Ballet Theatre: Pinocchio - Lexington Opera House - Lexington, KY 2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 17, 2020 Sat
Kentucky Ballet Theatre: Pinocchio - Lexington Opera House - Lexington, KY 7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 23, 2020 Fri
Judy Collins & Arlo Guthrie - Lexington Opera House - Lexington, KY 7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 23, 2020 Fri
Baby Shark Live! - Louisville Palace - Louisville, KY 6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 23, 2020 Fri
Luke Bryan, Morgan Wallen & Runaway June - Rupp Arena - Lexington, KY 7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 26, 2020 Mon
Oct 31, 2020 Sat
Boo Fest 2: Kevin Gates - Rupp Arena - Lexington, KY 8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 01, 2020 Sun
2020 Louisville Cardinals Men's Basketball Season Tickets (Includes Tickets - KFC Yum! Center - Louisville, KY 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Nov 01, 2020 Sun
2020 Kentucky Wildcats Men's Basketball Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To - Rupp Arena - Lexington, KY 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Nov 02, 2020 Mon
Nov 06, 2020 Fri
Bluegrass Youth Ballet: Cinderella - Lexington Opera House - Lexington, KY 7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 06, 2020 Fri
Iliza Shlesinger - Louisville Palace - Louisville, KY 7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 07, 2020 Sat
Bluegrass Youth Ballet: Cinderella - Lexington Opera House - Lexington, KY 2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 07, 2020 Sat
Nov 08, 2020 Sun
Dwight Yoakam - Louisville Palace - Louisville, KY 8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 18, 2020 Wed
Chicago - The Band - Louisville Palace - Louisville, KY 8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 27, 2020 Sun
Feb 26, 2021 Fri
Feb 26, 2021 Fri
Feb 27, 2021 Sat
Feb 27, 2021 Sat
Circa Survive - Mercury Ballroom - Louisville, KY 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 07, 2021 Sun
Mar 17, 2021 Wed
Michael Buble - KFC Yum! Center - Louisville, KY 8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 19, 2021 Fri
NCAA Men's Basketball Tournament: Rounds 1 & 2 - Session 2 (Time: TBD) - Rupp Arena - Lexington, KY 6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 19, 2021 Fri
NCAA Men's Basketball Tournament: Rounds 1 & 2 - Session 1 (Time: TBD) - Rupp Arena - Lexington, KY 12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 19, 2021 Fri
NCAA Men's Basketball Tournament: Rounds 1 & 2 - All Sessions - Rupp Arena - Lexington, KY 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Mar 21, 2021 Sun
NCAA Men's Basketball Tournament: Rounds 1 & 2 - Session 3 (Time: TBD) - Rupp Arena - Lexington, KY 12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 18, 2021 Sun
May 20, 2021 Thu
Lauren Daigle & Johnnyswim - Rupp Arena - Lexington, KY 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 13, 2021 Sun
Jun 17, 2021 Thu
Bruce Hornsby And The Noisemakers - Lexington Opera House - Lexington, KY 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 18, 2021 Fri
Dude Perfect - KFC Yum! Center - Louisville, KY 7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 25, 2021 Fri
James Taylor & Jackson Browne - KFC Yum! Center - Louisville, KY 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 14, 2070 Fri
Mar 24, 2070 Mon
Nick Cannon Presents: MTV Wild N Out Live - Rupp Arena - Lexington, KY 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Mar 25, 2070 Tue
Apr 03, 2070 Thu
Michael Cavanaugh - Lexington Opera House - Lexington, KY 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Apr 03, 2070 Thu
Sixteen Candles - Mercury Ballroom - Louisville, KY 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Apr 10, 2070 Thu
Blink 182 vs. Sum 41 Tribute Night - Mercury Ballroom - Louisville, KY 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Apr 13, 2070 Sun
In This Moment & Black Veil Brides - Louisville Palace - Louisville, KY 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Apr 26, 2070 Sat
Apr 26, 2070 Sat
JoJo Siwa - Rupp Arena - Lexington, KY 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Apr 30, 2070 Wed
The Front Bottoms - Mercury Ballroom - Louisville, KY 3:30am  Find Tickets  
May 09, 2070 Fri
May 12, 2070 Mon
Black Stone Cherry & Alter Bridge - Louisville Palace - Louisville, KY 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Jun 05, 2070 Thu
Reel Big Fish & The Aquabats - Mercury Ballroom - Louisville, KY 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Jun 05, 2070 Thu
Elton John - Rupp Arena - Lexington, KY 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Jun 06, 2070 Fri
Jun 19, 2070 Thu
Steve Martin & Martin Short - Louisville Palace - Louisville, KY 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Jun 25, 2070 Wed
Jun 26, 2070 Thu
Aug 06, 2070 Wed
Oct 05, 2070 Sun