Due to COVID-19 (coronavirus) concerns, Most events have been canceled.




Kentucky

Show Venues in Kentucky




Some Upcoming Events in Kentucky
Click on venue name to see all listed events for that venue.

Apr 02, 2020 Thu
Apr 03, 2020 Fri
Michael Cavanaugh - Lexington Opera House - Lexington, KY 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Apr 03, 2020 Fri
Upon This Rock - Louisville Palace - Louisville, KY 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Apr 03, 2020 Fri
Sixteen Candles - Mercury Ballroom - Louisville, KY 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Apr 04, 2020 Sat
Upon This Rock - Louisville Palace - Louisville, KY 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Apr 05, 2020 Sun
Apr 07, 2020 Tue
Apr 09, 2020 Thu
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment - KFC Yum! Center - Louisville, KY 7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 09, 2020 Thu
Apr 10, 2020 Fri
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment - KFC Yum! Center - Louisville, KY 7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 10, 2020 Fri
Blink 182 vs. Sum 41 Tribute Night - Mercury Ballroom - Louisville, KY 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Apr 11, 2020 Sat
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment - KFC Yum! Center - Louisville, KY 5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 11, 2020 Sat
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment - KFC Yum! Center - Louisville, KY 1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 11, 2020 Sat
Lexington Ballet: Snow White - Lexington Opera House - Lexington, KY 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 11, 2020 Sat
Lexington Ballet: Snow White - Lexington Opera House - Lexington, KY 2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 11, 2020 Sat
Cole Swindell - Louisville Palace - Louisville, KY 7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 11, 2020 Sat
Monster Jam - Rupp Arena - Lexington, KY 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Apr 12, 2020 Sun
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment - KFC Yum! Center - Louisville, KY 2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 13, 2020 Mon
In This Moment & Black Veil Brides - Louisville Palace - Louisville, KY 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Apr 15, 2020 Wed
Apr 15, 2020 Wed
Apr 15, 2020 Wed
Apr 16, 2020 Thu
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment - Rupp Arena - Lexington, KY 7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 17, 2020 Fri
Bandstand - The Musical - Lexington Opera House - Lexington, KY 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 17, 2020 Fri
Chicago - The Band - Louisville Palace - Louisville, KY 8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 17, 2020 Fri
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment - Rupp Arena - Lexington, KY 10:30am  Find Tickets  
Apr 17, 2020 Fri
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment - Rupp Arena - Lexington, KY 7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 18, 2020 Sat
Bandstand - The Musical - Lexington Opera House - Lexington, KY 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 18, 2020 Sat
Bandstand - The Musical - Lexington Opera House - Lexington, KY 1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 18, 2020 Sat
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment - Rupp Arena - Lexington, KY 11:00am  Find Tickets  
Apr 18, 2020 Sat
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment - Rupp Arena - Lexington, KY 3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 18, 2020 Sat
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment - Rupp Arena - Lexington, KY 7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 19, 2020 Sun
Bandstand - The Musical - Lexington Opera House - Lexington, KY 6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 19, 2020 Sun
Bandstand - The Musical - Lexington Opera House - Lexington, KY 1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 19, 2020 Sun
Theresa Caputo - Louisville Palace - Louisville, KY 3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 19, 2020 Sun
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment - Rupp Arena - Lexington, KY 2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 20, 2020 Mon
Bandstand - The Musical - Luther F. Carson Four Rivers Center - Paducah, KY 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Apr 22, 2020 Wed
Apr 23, 2020 Thu
Apr 23, 2020 Thu
Smashing Pumpkins - Louisville Palace - Louisville, KY 8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 24, 2020 Fri
Apr 25, 2020 Sat
Apr 25, 2020 Sat
Apr 25, 2020 Sat
Apr 26, 2020 Sun
Apr 26, 2020 Sun
JoJo Siwa - Rupp Arena - Lexington, KY 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Apr 27, 2020 Mon
Apr 28, 2020 Tue
Apr 29, 2020 Wed
Baby Shark Live! - Louisville Palace - Louisville, KY 6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 30, 2020 Thu
The Front Bottoms - Mercury Ballroom - Louisville, KY 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Apr 30, 2020 Thu
Lauren Daigle - Rupp Arena - Lexington, KY 3:30am  Find Tickets  
May 01, 2020 Fri
Bluegrass Youth Ballet: Cinderella - Lexington Opera House - Lexington, KY 7:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 01, 2020 Fri
Dwight Yoakam - Louisville Palace - Louisville, KY 8:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 01, 2020 Fri
Mayday Parade - Mercury Ballroom - Louisville, KY 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
May 02, 2020 Sat
Bluegrass Youth Ballet: Cinderella - Lexington Opera House - Lexington, KY 2:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 03, 2020 Sun
May 05, 2020 Tue
May 09, 2020 Sat
May 10, 2020 Sun
May 12, 2020 Tue
Black Stone Cherry & Alter Bridge - Louisville Palace - Louisville, KY 7:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 13, 2020 Wed
Cirque Du Soleil - Ovo - KFC Yum! Center - Louisville, KY 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
May 14, 2020 Thu
Cirque Du Soleil - Ovo - KFC Yum! Center - Louisville, KY 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
May 14, 2020 Thu
May 15, 2020 Fri
Cirque Du Soleil - Ovo - KFC Yum! Center - Louisville, KY 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
May 16, 2020 Sat
Cirque Du Soleil - Ovo - KFC Yum! Center - Louisville, KY 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
May 16, 2020 Sat
Cirque Du Soleil - Ovo - KFC Yum! Center - Louisville, KY 4:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 16, 2020 Sat
Kentucky Ballet Theatre: Pinocchio - Lexington Opera House - Lexington, KY 2:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 16, 2020 Sat
Kentucky Ballet Theatre: Pinocchio - Lexington Opera House - Lexington, KY 7:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 16, 2020 Sat
May 17, 2020 Sun
Cirque Du Soleil - Ovo - KFC Yum! Center - Louisville, KY 5:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 17, 2020 Sun
Cirque Du Soleil - Ovo - KFC Yum! Center - Louisville, KY 1:30pm  Find Tickets  
May 18, 2020 Mon
May 19, 2020 Tue
The Hu - Band - Mercury Ballroom - Louisville, KY 8:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 22, 2020 Fri
May 22, 2020 Fri
Uncle Acid and The Deadbeats - Mercury Ballroom - Louisville, KY 8:30pm  Find Tickets  
May 23, 2020 Sat
The Lexington Singers - Lexington Opera House - Lexington, KY 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
May 23, 2020 Sat
May 24, 2020 Sun
Sturgill Simpson & Tyler Childers - KFC Yum! Center - Louisville, KY 3:30am  Find Tickets  
May 27, 2020 Wed
Against Me! & Baroness - Mercury Ballroom - Louisville, KY 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
May 29, 2020 Fri
May 29, 2020 Fri
May 30, 2020 Sat
May 30, 2020 Sat
Gucci Mane - Rupp Arena - Lexington, KY 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
May 31, 2020 Sun
Courier Journal Sports Awards - Louisville Palace - Louisville, KY 7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 05, 2020 Fri
Reel Big Fish & The Aquabats - Mercury Ballroom - Louisville, KY 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 05, 2020 Fri
Elton John - Rupp Arena - Lexington, KY 8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 06, 2020 Sat
Jun 07, 2020 Sun
Dude Perfect - KFC Yum! Center - Louisville, KY 7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 08, 2020 Mon
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical - Luther F. Carson Four Rivers Center - Paducah, KY 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Jun 10, 2020 Wed
Scooby-Doo! and The Lost City of Gold - Louisville Palace - Louisville, KY 7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 13, 2020 Sat
Jun 14, 2020 Sun
Jun 19, 2020 Fri
Steve Martin & Martin Short - Louisville Palace - Louisville, KY 8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 20, 2020 Sat
Pod Save America - Louisville Palace - Louisville, KY 8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 25, 2020 Thu
Bruce Hornsby And The Noisemakers - Lexington Opera House - Lexington, KY 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 25, 2020 Thu
Jun 26, 2020 Fri
James Taylor & Jackson Browne - KFC Yum! Center - Louisville, KY 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 26, 2020 Fri
Jun 26, 2020 Fri
Jun 30, 2020 Tue