Due to COVID-19 (coronavirus) concerns, Most events have been canceled.




New Jersey

Some Show Venues in New Jersey




Some Upcoming Events in New Jersey
Click on venue name to see all listed events for that venue.

Jul 31, 2021 Sat
Legends In Concert - Tropicana Showroom - Atlantic City, NJ 8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 31, 2021 Sat
Legends In Concert - Tropicana Showroom - Atlantic City, NJ 3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 01, 2021 Sun
Legends In Concert - Tropicana Showroom - Atlantic City, NJ 7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 02, 2021 Mon
The Doobie Brothers & Michael McDonald - PNC Bank Arts Center - Holmdel, NJ 7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 03, 2021 Tue
Rod Stewart & Cheap Trick - PNC Bank Arts Center - Holmdel, NJ 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 04, 2021 Wed
The Doobie Brothers & Michael McDonald - Susquehanna Bank Center - Camden, NJ 7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 04, 2021 Wed
Legends In Concert - Tropicana Showroom - Atlantic City, NJ 8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 05, 2021 Thu
Legends In Concert - Tropicana Showroom - Atlantic City, NJ 8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 06, 2021 Fri
Legends In Concert - Tropicana Showroom - Atlantic City, NJ 9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 07, 2021 Sat
Kidz Bop Live - PNC Bank Arts Center - Holmdel, NJ 4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 07, 2021 Sat
Legends In Concert - Tropicana Showroom - Atlantic City, NJ 8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 07, 2021 Sat
Legends In Concert - Tropicana Showroom - Atlantic City, NJ 3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 08, 2021 Sun
Legends In Concert - Tropicana Showroom - Atlantic City, NJ 7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 11, 2021 Wed
Legends In Concert - Tropicana Showroom - Atlantic City, NJ 8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 12, 2021 Thu
Aug 12, 2021 Thu
Legends In Concert - Tropicana Showroom - Atlantic City, NJ 8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 13, 2021 Fri
Aug 13, 2021 Fri
Hall and Oates, KT Tunstall & Squeeze - PNC Bank Arts Center - Holmdel, NJ 7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 13, 2021 Fri
Blackberry Smoke, The Allman Betts Band, Jaimoe & The Wild Feathers - Stone Pony Summer Stage - Asbury Park, NJ 4:30pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 13, 2021 Fri
Legends In Concert - Tropicana Showroom - Atlantic City, NJ 9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 14, 2021 Sat
Goo Goo Dolls - PNC Bank Arts Center - Holmdel, NJ 7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 14, 2021 Sat
Legends In Concert - Tropicana Showroom - Atlantic City, NJ 8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 14, 2021 Sat
Legends In Concert - Tropicana Showroom - Atlantic City, NJ 3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 15, 2021 Sun
Santana & Earth, Wind and Fire - PNC Bank Arts Center - Holmdel, NJ 7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 15, 2021 Sun
Legends In Concert - Tropicana Showroom - Atlantic City, NJ 7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 18, 2021 Wed
Legends In Concert - Tropicana Showroom - Atlantic City, NJ 8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 19, 2021 Thu
Aug 19, 2021 Thu
Santana & Earth, Wind and Fire - Susquehanna Bank Center - Camden, NJ 7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 19, 2021 Thu
Legends In Concert - Tropicana Showroom - Atlantic City, NJ 8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 20, 2021 Fri
Aug 20, 2021 Fri
Legends In Concert - Tropicana Showroom - Atlantic City, NJ 9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 21, 2021 Sat
Aug 21, 2021 Sat
Steve Hofstetter - Count Basie Theatre - Red Bank, NJ 8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 21, 2021 Sat
Kenny Chesney, Florida Georgia Line & Old Dominion - New Meadowlands Stadium - East Rutherford, NJ 5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 21, 2021 Sat
Vanessa Williams - Tropicana Showroom - Atlantic City, NJ 8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 22, 2021 Sun
Legends In Concert - Tropicana Showroom - Atlantic City, NJ 7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 22, 2021 Sun
Legends In Concert - Tropicana Showroom - Atlantic City, NJ 3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 25, 2021 Wed
Legends In Concert - Tropicana Showroom - Atlantic City, NJ 8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 26, 2021 Thu
Paula Poundstone - Count Basie Theatre - Red Bank, NJ 8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 26, 2021 Thu
Alanis Morissette - Susquehanna Bank Center - Camden, NJ 7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 26, 2021 Thu
Legends In Concert - Tropicana Showroom - Atlantic City, NJ 8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 27, 2021 Fri
Three Dog Night - Count Basie Theatre - Red Bank, NJ 8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 27, 2021 Fri
Thomas Rhett & Cole Swindell - Susquehanna Bank Center - Camden, NJ 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 27, 2021 Fri
Legends In Concert - Tropicana Showroom - Atlantic City, NJ 9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 28, 2021 Sat
Aug 28, 2021 Sat
Legends In Concert - Tropicana Showroom - Atlantic City, NJ 3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 28, 2021 Sat
Legends In Concert - Tropicana Showroom - Atlantic City, NJ 8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 29, 2021 Sun
Legends In Concert - Tropicana Showroom - Atlantic City, NJ 7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 01, 2021 Wed
Alanis Morissette - PNC Bank Arts Center - Holmdel, NJ 7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 01, 2021 Wed
Legends In Concert - Tropicana Showroom - Atlantic City, NJ 8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 02, 2021 Thu
Legends In Concert - Tropicana Showroom - Atlantic City, NJ 8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 03, 2021 Fri
Legends In Concert - Tropicana Showroom - Atlantic City, NJ 9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 04, 2021 Sat
Sep 04, 2021 Sat
Sep 04, 2021 Sat
Almost Queen - A Tribute To Queen - Stone Pony Summer Stage - Asbury Park, NJ 5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 04, 2021 Sat
Maroon 5 & Meghan Trainor - Susquehanna Bank Center - Camden, NJ 7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 04, 2021 Sat
Legends In Concert - Tropicana Showroom - Atlantic City, NJ 3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 04, 2021 Sat
Legends In Concert - Tropicana Showroom - Atlantic City, NJ 8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 05, 2021 Sun
Legends In Concert - Tropicana Showroom - Atlantic City, NJ 7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 06, 2021 Mon
Legends In Concert - Tropicana Showroom - Atlantic City, NJ 3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 09, 2021 Thu
2021 New York Jets Season Tickets (Includes Tickets to All Regular Season H - New Meadowlands Stadium - East Rutherford, NJ 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Sep 10, 2021 Fri
Sep 11, 2021 Sat
2021 New York Giants Season Tickets (Includes Tickets to All Regular Season - New Meadowlands Stadium - East Rutherford, NJ 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Sep 16, 2021 Thu
Brooks and Dunn - Susquehanna Bank Center - Camden, NJ 7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 18, 2021 Sat
Sep 19, 2021 Sun
A Bowie Celebration: Bowie Alumni Play Diamond Dogs & Ziggy Stardust - Count Basie Theatre - Red Bank, NJ 8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 19, 2021 Sun
Sep 21, 2021 Tue
My Chemical Romance - Prudential Center - Newark, NJ 8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 22, 2021 Wed
My Chemical Romance - Prudential Center - Newark, NJ 8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 24, 2021 Fri
A Chorus Line - Count Basie Theatre - Red Bank, NJ 8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 24, 2021 Fri
A Chorus Line - Count Basie Theatre - Red Bank, NJ 8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 24, 2021 Fri
Danny Elfman's Music From The Films of Tim Burton - New Jersey PAC - Prudential Hall - Newark, NJ 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 24, 2021 Fri
Sep 24, 2021 Fri
Sep 25, 2021 Sat
A Chorus Line - Count Basie Theatre - Red Bank, NJ 8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 25, 2021 Sat
Danny Elfman's Music From The Films of Tim Burton - New Jersey PAC - Prudential Hall - Newark, NJ 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 26, 2021 Sun
A Chorus Line - Count Basie Theatre - Red Bank, NJ 3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 26, 2021 Sun
Rebelution, Steel Pulse & The Green - Stone Pony Summer Stage - Asbury Park, NJ 4:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 30, 2021 Thu
Tommy Emmanuel - Count Basie Theatre - Red Bank, NJ 8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 01, 2021 Fri
Oct 01, 2021 Fri
Oct 02, 2021 Sat
Oh What A Night Of Rock N Roll Volume 3 - Count Basie Theatre - Red Bank, NJ 7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 02, 2021 Sat
Robin Trower - Wellmont Theatre - Montclair, NJ 7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 06, 2021 Wed
Oct 07, 2021 Thu
Oct 07, 2021 Thu
Joe Russo's Almost Dead - Wellmont Theatre - Montclair, NJ 7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 08, 2021 Fri
David Sedaris - Count Basie Theatre - Red Bank, NJ 7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 08, 2021 Fri
Joe Russo's Almost Dead - Wellmont Theatre - Montclair, NJ 7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 09, 2021 Sat
Joe Russo's Almost Dead - Wellmont Theatre - Montclair, NJ 7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 10, 2021 Sun
Oct 15, 2021 Fri
Oct 15, 2021 Fri
Tierney Sutton & Ann Hampton Callaway - New Jersey PAC - Victoria Theater - Newark, NJ 7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 16, 2021 Sat
Oct 16, 2021 Sat
Enrique Iglesias & Ricky Martin - Prudential Center - Newark, NJ 7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 17, 2021 Sun
Pilobolus Dance Theater - Count Basie Theatre - Red Bank, NJ 7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 22, 2021 Fri
Oct 22, 2021 Fri
Oct 29, 2021 Fri
Johnny Mathis - Count Basie Theatre - Red Bank, NJ 7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 05, 2021 Fri
Nov 06, 2021 Sat