Due to COVID-19 (coronavirus) concerns, Most events have been canceled.




Vermont

Show Venues in Vermont




Some Upcoming Events in Vermont
Click on venue name to see all listed events for that venue.

Mar 06, 2021 Sat
Mar 09, 2021 Tue
Russian National Ballet: Swan Lake - Paramount Theatre - Rutland, VT 7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 17, 2021 Wed
Stephen Malkmus - Higher Ground - South Burlington, VT 8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 19, 2021 Fri
Mar 23, 2021 Tue
Apr 10, 2021 Sat
Lost Dog Street Band - Higher Ground - South Burlington, VT 8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 15, 2021 Thu
Apr 16, 2021 Fri
Purple Plays The Hits: Prince Tribute - Higher Ground - South Burlington, VT 9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 20, 2021 Tue
One Night of Queen - Gary Mullen and The Works - Paramount Theatre - Rutland, VT 7:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 01, 2021 Sat
May 01, 2021 Sat
They Might Be Giants - Higher Ground - South Burlington, VT 8:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 10, 2021 Mon
May 14, 2021 Fri
Start Making Sense - Talking Heads Tribute - Higher Ground - South Burlington, VT 8:30pm  Find Tickets  
May 18, 2021 Tue
Jun 29, 2021 Tue
Jul 04, 2021 Sun
Jul 14, 2021 Wed
Hot Tuna & David Grisman Trio - Flynn Center for the Performing Arts - Burlington, VT 8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 27, 2021 Fri
Oct 09, 2021 Sat
Oct 10, 2021 Sun
Mister Chris and Friends - Higher Ground - South Burlington, VT 11:03am  Find Tickets  
Mar 24, 2070 Mon
The Harlem Globetrotters - Roy L. Patrick Gymnasium - Burlington, VT 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Mar 31, 2070 Mon
Apr 09, 2070 Wed
Vermont Symphony Orchestra & Vermont Youth Orchestra: Encore! - Flynn Center for the Performing Arts - Burlington, VT 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Apr 10, 2070 Thu
Apr 13, 2070 Sun
Apr 13, 2070 Sun
Apr 15, 2070 Tue
Apr 15, 2070 Tue
Apr 16, 2070 Wed
Apr 17, 2070 Thu
Apr 19, 2070 Sat
Apr 23, 2070 Wed
Apr 24, 2070 Thu
Tennis & Molly Burch - Higher Ground - South Burlington, VT 8:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 03, 2070 Sat
Oct 22, 2070 Wed
The Cadillac Three - Higher Ground - South Burlington, VT 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Oct 27, 2070 Mon
Insane Clown Posse - Higher Ground - South Burlington, VT 7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 01, 2070 Sat