Due to COVID-19 (coronavirus) concerns, Most events have been canceled.




Illinois

Show Venues in Illinois




Some Upcoming Events in Illinois
Click on venue name to see all listed events for that venue.

Jul 31, 2021 Sat
Jul 31, 2021 Sat
Jul 31, 2021 Sat
Wynonna Judd & Cactus Moser - Evanston Space - Evanston, IL 8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 31, 2021 Sat
Jul 31, 2021 Sat
Jul 31, 2021 Sat
Jul 31, 2021 Sat
The Devil Wears Prada - Musical - The PrivateBank Theatre - Chicago, IL 2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 01, 2021 Sun
Aug 01, 2021 Sun
Aug 01, 2021 Sun
Aug 01, 2021 Sun
Aug 01, 2021 Sun
The Devil Wears Prada - Musical - The PrivateBank Theatre - Chicago, IL 8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 01, 2021 Sun
The Devil Wears Prada - Musical - The PrivateBank Theatre - Chicago, IL 6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 01, 2021 Sun
The Devil Wears Prada - Musical - The PrivateBank Theatre - Chicago, IL 2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 03, 2021 Tue
The Devil Wears Prada - Musical - The PrivateBank Theatre - Chicago, IL 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 04, 2021 Wed
Aug 04, 2021 Wed
Aug 04, 2021 Wed
Aug 04, 2021 Wed
The Devil Wears Prada - Musical - The PrivateBank Theatre - Chicago, IL 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 05, 2021 Thu
Aug 05, 2021 Thu
Aug 05, 2021 Thu
Aug 05, 2021 Thu
The Devil Wears Prada - Musical - The PrivateBank Theatre - Chicago, IL 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 06, 2021 Fri
Aug 06, 2021 Fri
Aug 06, 2021 Fri
Aug 06, 2021 Fri
Aug 06, 2021 Fri
The Devil Wears Prada - Musical - The PrivateBank Theatre - Chicago, IL 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 07, 2021 Sat
Aug 07, 2021 Sat
Aug 07, 2021 Sat
Aug 07, 2021 Sat
Aug 07, 2021 Sat
Aug 07, 2021 Sat
The Devil Wears Prada - Musical - The PrivateBank Theatre - Chicago, IL 2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 07, 2021 Sat
The Devil Wears Prada - Musical - The PrivateBank Theatre - Chicago, IL 8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 08, 2021 Sun
Aug 08, 2021 Sun
Aug 08, 2021 Sun
Disturbed, Staind & Bad Wolves - First Midwest Bank Amphitheatre - Tinley Park, IL 7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 08, 2021 Sun
Aug 08, 2021 Sun
Aug 08, 2021 Sun
The Devil Wears Prada - Musical - The PrivateBank Theatre - Chicago, IL 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 08, 2021 Sun
The Devil Wears Prada - Musical - The PrivateBank Theatre - Chicago, IL 8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 08, 2021 Sun
The Devil Wears Prada - Musical - The PrivateBank Theatre - Chicago, IL 2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 10, 2021 Tue
Aug 10, 2021 Tue
The Devil Wears Prada - Musical - The PrivateBank Theatre - Chicago, IL 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 11, 2021 Wed
Aug 11, 2021 Wed
Aug 11, 2021 Wed
The Devil Wears Prada - Musical - The PrivateBank Theatre - Chicago, IL 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 12, 2021 Thu
Aug 12, 2021 Thu
Reba McEntire - Peoria Civic Center - Peoria, IL 7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 12, 2021 Thu
The Devil Wears Prada - Musical - The PrivateBank Theatre - Chicago, IL 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 13, 2021 Fri
Reba McEntire - Allstate Arena - Rosemont, IL 8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 13, 2021 Fri
Rick Estrin and The Nightcats - Evanston Space - Evanston, IL 8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 13, 2021 Fri
Aug 13, 2021 Fri
The Devil Wears Prada - Musical - The PrivateBank Theatre - Chicago, IL 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 14, 2021 Sat
Brit Floyd - Chicago Theatre - Chicago, IL 8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 14, 2021 Sat
Aug 14, 2021 Sat
Aug 14, 2021 Sat
The Devil Wears Prada - Musical - The PrivateBank Theatre - Chicago, IL 2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 15, 2021 Sun
Aug 15, 2021 Sun
Aug 15, 2021 Sun
The Devil Wears Prada - Musical (TEST EVENT2) - The PrivateBank Theatre - Chicago, IL 7:31pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 15, 2021 Sun
The Devil Wears Prada - Musical (TEST EVENT) - The PrivateBank Theatre - Chicago, IL 7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 15, 2021 Sun
The Devil Wears Prada - Musical - The PrivateBank Theatre - Chicago, IL 8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 15, 2021 Sun
The Devil Wears Prada - Musical - The PrivateBank Theatre - Chicago, IL 2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 15, 2021 Sun
The Devil Wears Prada - Musical - The PrivateBank Theatre - Chicago, IL 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 17, 2021 Tue
Aug 18, 2021 Wed
Sinead O'Connor - City Winery - Chicago, IL 8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 18, 2021 Wed
Matchbox Twenty & The Wallflowers - I Wireless Center - Moline, IL 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 19, 2021 Thu
Sinead O'Connor - City Winery - Chicago, IL 8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 20, 2021 Fri
Aug 21, 2021 Sat
Sinead O'Connor - City Winery - Chicago, IL 8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 21, 2021 Sat
Aug 21, 2021 Sat
Aug 22, 2021 Sun
Aug 22, 2021 Sun
Aug 22, 2021 Sun
Aug 24, 2021 Tue
Aug 25, 2021 Wed
Aug 25, 2021 Wed
Aug 26, 2021 Thu
Aug 26, 2021 Thu
Hall and Oates, KT Tunstall & Squeeze - First Midwest Bank Amphitheatre - Tinley Park, IL 7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 27, 2021 Fri
Aug 27, 2021 Fri
Matchbox Twenty & The Wallflowers - First Midwest Bank Amphitheatre - Tinley Park, IL 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 28, 2021 Sat
Aug 28, 2021 Sat
Aug 29, 2021 Sun
Aug 29, 2021 Sun
Aug 29, 2021 Sun
The Doobie Brothers & Michael McDonald - First Midwest Bank Amphitheatre - Tinley Park, IL 7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 01, 2021 Wed
Sep 01, 2021 Wed
2021 Chicago Bears Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season H - Soldier Field Stadium - Chicago, IL 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Sep 01, 2021 Wed
Sep 02, 2021 Thu
Sep 02, 2021 Thu
Sep 03, 2021 Fri
Sep 04, 2021 Sat
Sep 04, 2021 Sat
Sep 04, 2021 Sat
Julia Fordham - Evanston Space - Evanston, IL 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 04, 2021 Sat
Sep 05, 2021 Sun