Due to COVID-19 (coronavirus) concerns, Most events have been canceled.




Michigan

Show Venues in Michigan




Some Upcoming Events in Michigan
Click on venue name to see all listed events for that venue.

Aug 14, 2021 Sat
Aug 14, 2021 Sat
Kenny Chesney, Florida Georgia Line & Old Dominion - Ford Field - Detroit, MI 5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 14, 2021 Sat
Reba McEntire - Van Andel Arena - Grand Rapids, MI 7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 15, 2021 Sun
Aug 19, 2021 Thu
Aug 21, 2021 Sat
Hall and Oates, KT Tunstall & Squeeze - DTE Energy Music Theatre - Clarkston, MI 7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 28, 2021 Sat
Aug 28, 2021 Sat
Aug 29, 2021 Sun
Matchbox Twenty & The Wallflowers - DTE Energy Music Theatre - Clarkston, MI 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 01, 2021 Wed
Sep 02, 2021 Thu
The Doobie Brothers & Michael McDonald - DTE Energy Music Theatre - Clarkston, MI 7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 11, 2021 Sat
2021 Detroit Lions Season Tickets (Includes Tickets to All Regular Season H - Ford Field - Detroit, MI 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Sep 12, 2021 Sun
Alanis Morissette - DTE Energy Music Theatre - Clarkston, MI 7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 12, 2021 Sun
The Doobie Brothers & Michael McDonald - Van Andel Arena - Grand Rapids, MI 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 14, 2021 Tue
Dark Tranquillity - The Crofoot - Pontiac, MI 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Sep 15, 2021 Wed
My Chemical Romance - Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI 8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 17, 2021 Fri
Sep 17, 2021 Fri
Sep 19, 2021 Sun
Sep 20, 2021 Mon
Harry Styles & Jenny Lewis - Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI 8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 23, 2021 Thu
Sep 24, 2021 Fri
PBR: Unleash The Beast - Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI 7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 25, 2021 Sat
PBR: Unleash The Beast - Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI 7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 30, 2021 Thu
Oct 17, 2021 Sun
Get the Led Out - Tribute Band - Motorcity Casino Hotel - Detroit, MI 7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 11, 2021 Thu
Nov 19, 2021 Fri
Dec 03, 2021 Fri
Dec 05, 2021 Sun
Andrea Bocelli - Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI 7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 09, 2021 Thu
Dec 12, 2021 Sun
Dec 17, 2021 Fri
Celtic Thunder - Fox Theatre - Detroit, MI 7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 18, 2021 Sat
Mannheim Steamroller Christmas - Fox Theatre - Detroit, MI 8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 13, 2070 Thu
Devin Townsend - The Crofoot - Pontiac, MI 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Mar 18, 2070 Tue
Mar 19, 2070 Wed
Nick Cannon Presents: MTV Wild N Out Live - Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Mar 20, 2070 Thu
Monster Jam Triple Threat Series - Van Andel Arena - Grand Rapids, MI 7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 21, 2070 Fri
Mar 21, 2070 Fri
Possessed & Pestilence - Harpos - Detroit, MI 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Mar 21, 2070 Fri
Blake Shelton - Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Mar 21, 2070 Fri
Monster Jam Triple Threat Series - Van Andel Arena - Grand Rapids, MI 7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 21, 2070 Fri
Monster Jam Triple Threat Series - Van Andel Arena - Grand Rapids, MI 1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 22, 2070 Sat
Mar 22, 2070 Sat
Monster Jam Triple Threat Series - Van Andel Arena - Grand Rapids, MI 1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 22, 2070 Sat
Monster Jam Triple Threat Series - Van Andel Arena - Grand Rapids, MI 6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 23, 2070 Sun
Billie Eilish - Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Apr 04, 2070 Fri
The Bachelor - Live On Stage - Fox Theatre - Detroit, MI 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Apr 07, 2070 Mon
Blue Man Group - Fox Theatre - Detroit, MI 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Apr 08, 2070 Tue
Blue Man Group - Fox Theatre - Detroit, MI 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Apr 09, 2070 Wed
Blue Man Group - Fox Theatre - Detroit, MI 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 10, 2070 Thu
Blue Man Group - Fox Theatre - Detroit, MI 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 11, 2070 Fri
Blue Man Group - Fox Theatre - Detroit, MI 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 11, 2070 Fri
Blue Man Group - Fox Theatre - Detroit, MI 2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 12, 2070 Sat
Blue Man Group - Fox Theatre - Detroit, MI 6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 12, 2070 Sat
Blue Man Group - Fox Theatre - Detroit, MI 1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 16, 2070 Wed
Vengeance 2020: Xavier Wulf & Attila - The Crofoot - Pontiac, MI 4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 23, 2070 Wed
The Buttertones & Iguana Death Cult - Pike Room at The Crofoot - Pontiac, MI 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Apr 23, 2070 Wed
May 01, 2070 Thu
May 02, 2070 Fri
May 10, 2070 Sat
Lil Baby - Fox Theatre - Detroit, MI 3:30am  Find Tickets  
May 13, 2070 Tue
Gordon Lightfoot - Miller Auditorium - Kalamazoo, MI 3:30am  Find Tickets  
May 14, 2070 Wed
The Cybertronic Spree - Pike Room at The Crofoot - Pontiac, MI 7:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 15, 2070 Thu
Iration, Hirie & The Ries Brothers - The Crofoot - Pontiac, MI 3:30am  Find Tickets  
May 20, 2070 Tue
May 23, 2070 Fri
Eve 6 & Alien Ant Farm - The Crofoot - Pontiac, MI 3:30am  Find Tickets  
May 31, 2070 Sat
Jun 05, 2070 Thu
Monsta X - Fox Theatre - Detroit, MI 8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 07, 2070 Sat
Detroit Symphony Orchestra: Dianne Reeves & Beleza Brazil - Detroit Symphony Orchestra Hall - Detroit, MI 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Jun 10, 2070 Tue
Jun 10, 2070 Tue
The Rolling Stones - Ford Field - Detroit, MI 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Jun 13, 2070 Fri
Jun 16, 2070 Mon
Maroon 5 & Meghan Trainor - DTE Energy Music Theatre - Clarkston, MI 7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 21, 2070 Sat
Jun 21, 2070 Sat
A.R. Rahman - Fox Theatre - Detroit, MI 8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 24, 2070 Tue
Rick Braun & Jonathan Butler - Aretha Franklin Amphitheatre - Detroit, MI 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Jun 25, 2070 Wed
Electric Forest - Thursday - Electric Forest Festival Grounds - Montague, MI 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Jun 25, 2070 Wed
Electric Forest - 4 Day Pass - Electric Forest Festival Grounds - Montague, MI 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Jun 26, 2070 Thu
Electric Forest - Friday - Electric Forest Festival Grounds - Montague, MI 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Jun 27, 2070 Fri
Jun 27, 2070 Fri
Electric Forest - Saturday - Electric Forest Festival Grounds - Montague, MI 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Jun 28, 2070 Sat
Electric Forest - Sunday - Electric Forest Festival Grounds - Montague, MI 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Jul 01, 2070 Tue
Jul 03, 2070 Thu
Jul 08, 2070 Tue
Jul 14, 2070 Mon
Jul 15, 2070 Tue
Jul 22, 2070 Tue
Kirk Whalum & Keiko Matsui - Aretha Franklin Amphitheatre - Detroit, MI 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Jul 29, 2070 Tue
Aug 05, 2070 Tue
Aug 07, 2070 Thu
Aug 12, 2070 Tue
Aug 19, 2070 Tue
Aug 26, 2070 Tue
Sep 02, 2070 Tue
Sep 04, 2070 Thu
Hillsong Worship - Fox Theatre - Detroit, MI 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Sep 06, 2070 Sat
Sam Hunt, Kip Moore & Travis Denning - Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort Concert Hall - Mount Pleasant, MI 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Oct 01, 2070 Wed
Little Big Town & Caitlyn Smith - Fox Theatre - Detroit, MI 8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 03, 2070 Fri
Oct 08, 2070 Wed
Trolls Live! - Fox Theatre - Detroit, MI 3:30am  Find Tickets