Due to COVID-19 (coronavirus) concerns, Most events have been canceled.




Michigan

Show Venues in Michigan




Some Upcoming Events in Michigan
Click on venue name to see all listed events for that venue.

Oct 23, 2020 Fri
Alabama - Fox Theatre - Detroit, MI 7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 24, 2020 Sat
Oct 24, 2020 Sat
Oct 24, 2020 Sat
Oct 25, 2020 Sun
Cameo & The Dazz Band - Motorcity Casino Hotel - Detroit, MI 8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 27, 2020 Tue
Kalamazoo Wings vs. Cincinnati Cyclones - Wings Event Center - Kalamazoo, MI 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Oct 29, 2020 Thu
Andrew Dice Clay - Motorcity Casino Hotel - Detroit, MI 8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 30, 2020 Fri
MasterChef Junior Live! - Fox Theatre - Detroit, MI 7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 30, 2020 Fri
Kalamazoo Wings vs. Toledo Walleye - Wings Event Center - Kalamazoo, MI 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Nov 01, 2020 Sun
2020 Michigan Wolverines Men's Basketball Season Tickets (Includes Tickets  - Crisler Center - Ann Arbor, MI 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Nov 01, 2020 Sun
Detroit Lions vs. Indianapolis Colts - Ford Field - Detroit, MI 1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 01, 2020 Sun
Detroit Lions vs. Indianapolis Colts - Ford Field - Detroit, MI 1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 01, 2020 Sun
2020 Michigan State Spartans Men's Basketball Season Tickets (Includes Tick - Jack Breslin Arena - East Lansing, MI 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Nov 01, 2020 Sun
Nov 01, 2020 Sun
Kalamazoo Wings vs. Cincinnati Cyclones - Wings Event Center - Kalamazoo, MI 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Nov 02, 2020 Mon
2020 Detroit Pistons Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season - Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Nov 04, 2020 Wed
Nile - Harpos - Detroit, MI 7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 06, 2020 Fri
Nov 06, 2020 Fri
Kalamazoo Wings vs. Idaho Steelheads - Wings Event Center - Kalamazoo, MI 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Nov 07, 2020 Sat
Last Night Saved My Life - Pike Room at The Crofoot - Pontiac, MI 7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 07, 2020 Sat
Kalamazoo Wings vs. Idaho Steelheads - Wings Event Center - Kalamazoo, MI 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Nov 08, 2020 Sun
Five Finger Death Punch, Papa Roach, I Prevail & Ice Nine Kills - Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI 6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 08, 2020 Sun
Kalamazoo Wings vs. Idaho Steelheads - Wings Event Center - Kalamazoo, MI 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Nov 13, 2020 Fri
Magic of Lights (November 13 - January 2, 2021) - DTE Energy Music Theatre - Clarkston, MI 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Nov 13, 2020 Fri
Kalamazoo Wings vs. Fort Wayne Komets - Wings Event Center - Kalamazoo, MI 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Nov 14, 2020 Sat
Kalamazoo Wings vs. Indy Fuel - Wings Event Center - Kalamazoo, MI 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Nov 15, 2020 Sun
Detroit Lions vs. Washington Football Team - Ford Field - Detroit, MI 1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 18, 2020 Wed
Nov 20, 2020 Fri
MotorCity Cage Night VIII - Motorcity Casino Hotel - Detroit, MI 7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 22, 2020 Sun
Nov 22, 2020 Sun
Nov 24, 2020 Tue
Celtic Thunder - Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI 7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 25, 2020 Wed
Sebastian Bach - Harpos - Detroit, MI 7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 26, 2020 Thu
Detroit Lions vs. Houston Texans - Ford Field - Detroit, MI 12:03pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 26, 2020 Thu
Detroit Lions vs. Houston Texans - Ford Field - Detroit, MI 12:03pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 28, 2020 Sat
Kalamazoo Wings vs. Toledo Walleye - Wings Event Center - Kalamazoo, MI 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Nov 29, 2020 Sun
Dec 01, 2020 Tue
2020-2021 Detroit Red Wings Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular - Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Dec 02, 2020 Wed
Dec 06, 2020 Sun
Andrea Bocelli - Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Dec 11, 2020 Fri
Kalamazoo Wings vs. Fort Wayne Komets - Wings Event Center - Kalamazoo, MI 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Dec 13, 2020 Sun
Detroit Lions vs. Green Bay Packers - Ford Field - Detroit, MI 1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 13, 2020 Sun
Detroit Lions vs. Green Bay Packers - Ford Field - Detroit, MI 1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 17, 2020 Thu
Earthquake & Luenell - Motorcity Casino Hotel - Detroit, MI 8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 18, 2020 Fri
Kalamazoo Wings vs. Toledo Walleye - Wings Event Center - Kalamazoo, MI 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Dec 19, 2020 Sat
Monster Jam - Ford Field - Detroit, MI 7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 19, 2020 Sat
Kalamazoo Wings vs. Cincinnati Cyclones - Wings Event Center - Kalamazoo, MI 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Dec 20, 2020 Sun
Monster Jam - Ford Field - Detroit, MI 3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 26, 2020 Sat
Detroit Lions vs. Tampa Bay Buccaneers (Date: TBD) - Ford Field - Detroit, MI 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Dec 27, 2020 Sun
Lyfe Jennings & Chrisette Michele - Motorcity Casino Hotel - Detroit, MI 8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 29, 2020 Tue
Kalamazoo Wings vs. Toledo Walleye - Wings Event Center - Kalamazoo, MI 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Dec 30, 2020 Wed
Dec 31, 2020 Thu
Kalamazoo Wings vs. Brampton Beast - Wings Event Center - Kalamazoo, MI 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Jan 02, 2021 Sat
Kalamazoo Wings vs. Cincinnati Cyclones - Wings Event Center - Kalamazoo, MI 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Jan 03, 2021 Sun
Detroit Lions vs. Minnesota Vikings - Ford Field - Detroit, MI 1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jan 03, 2021 Sun
Detroit Lions vs. Minnesota Vikings - Ford Field - Detroit, MI 1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jan 03, 2021 Sun
Kalamazoo Wings vs. Toledo Walleye - Wings Event Center - Kalamazoo, MI 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Jan 14, 2021 Thu
2020 Kalamazoo Wings Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season - Wings Event Center - Kalamazoo, MI 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Jan 15, 2021 Fri
Kalamazoo Wings vs. Wheeling Nailers - Wings Event Center - Kalamazoo, MI 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Jan 16, 2021 Sat
Kalamazoo Wings vs. Toledo Walleye - Wings Event Center - Kalamazoo, MI 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Jan 17, 2021 Sun
Stokley Williams - Motorcity Casino Hotel - Detroit, MI 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Jan 19, 2021 Tue
David Foster - Fox Theatre - Detroit, MI 8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jan 22, 2021 Fri
Saliva, Powerman 5000, Adema & Flaw - Harpos - Detroit, MI 6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jan 22, 2021 Fri
Kalamazoo Wings vs. Cincinnati Cyclones - Wings Event Center - Kalamazoo, MI 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Jan 24, 2021 Sun
Jan 24, 2021 Sun
Kalamazoo Wings vs. Indy Fuel - Wings Event Center - Kalamazoo, MI 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Jan 29, 2021 Fri
Kalamazoo Wings vs. Toledo Walleye - Wings Event Center - Kalamazoo, MI 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Jan 30, 2021 Sat
Kalamazoo Wings vs. Indy Fuel - Wings Event Center - Kalamazoo, MI 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Jan 31, 2021 Sun
Feb 03, 2021 Wed
Kalamazoo Wings vs. Indy Fuel - Wings Event Center - Kalamazoo, MI 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Feb 04, 2021 Thu
Feb 07, 2021 Sun
Kalamazoo Wings vs. Cincinnati Cyclones - Wings Event Center - Kalamazoo, MI 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Feb 11, 2021 Thu
Juvenile & Twista - Motorcity Casino Hotel - Detroit, MI 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 14, 2021 Sun
Kalamazoo Wings vs. Wichita Thunder - Wings Event Center - Kalamazoo, MI 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Feb 16, 2021 Tue
Gregory Porter - Fox Theatre - Detroit, MI 7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 19, 2021 Fri
Night of Knockouts XVIII - Motorcity Casino Hotel - Detroit, MI 7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 20, 2021 Sat
I Am He Said - A Celebration Of The Music Of Neil Diamond - Macomb Center For The Performing Arts - Clinton Township, MI 3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 23, 2021 Tue
Michael Buble - Van Andel Arena - Grand Rapids, MI 8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 25, 2021 Thu
Mar 07, 2021 Sun
Kalamazoo Wings vs. Indy Fuel - Wings Event Center - Kalamazoo, MI 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Mar 12, 2021 Fri
Kalamazoo Wings vs. Wheeling Nailers - Wings Event Center - Kalamazoo, MI 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Mar 13, 2021 Sat
Chris Tucker - Fox Theatre - Detroit, MI 8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 13, 2021 Sat
Sepultura - Harpos - Detroit, MI 7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 13, 2021 Sat
Kalamazoo Wings vs. Fort Wayne Komets - Wings Event Center - Kalamazoo, MI 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Mar 18, 2021 Thu
NCAA Men's Basketball Tournament: Rounds 1 & 2 - Session 2 (Time: TBD) - Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI 6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 18, 2021 Thu
NCAA Men's Basketball Tournament: Rounds 1 & 2 - Session 1 (Time: TBD) - Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI 12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 18, 2021 Thu
NCAA Men's Basketball Tournament: Rounds 1 & 2 - All Sessions - Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Mar 19, 2021 Fri
Kalamazoo Wings vs. Adirondack Thunder - Wings Event Center - Kalamazoo, MI 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Mar 20, 2021 Sat
Motor City Blues Festival: Bobby Rush, Calvin Richardson & Pokey Bear - Fox Theatre - Detroit, MI 7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 20, 2021 Sat
NCAA Men's Basketball Tournament: Rounds 1 & 2 - Session 3 (Time: TBD) - Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI 12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 20, 2021 Sat
We Came As Romans - The Crofoot - Pontiac, MI 6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 21, 2021 Sun
Aretha: Queen of Soul - Motorcity Casino Hotel - Detroit, MI 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 21, 2021 Sun
Kalamazoo Wings vs. Wheeling Nailers - Wings Event Center - Kalamazoo, MI 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Mar 24, 2021 Wed
Kalamazoo Wings vs. Fort Wayne Komets - Wings Event Center - Kalamazoo, MI 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Mar 27, 2021 Sat
Rain - A Tribute to The Beatles - Fox Theatre - Detroit, MI 8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 02, 2021 Fri
Celtic Woman - Fox Theatre - Detroit, MI 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 02, 2021 Fri
Kalamazoo Wings vs. Wheeling Nailers - Wings Event Center - Kalamazoo, MI 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Apr 03, 2021 Sat
Apr 03, 2021 Sat
Kalamazoo Wings vs. Wheeling Nailers - Wings Event Center - Kalamazoo, MI 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Apr 06, 2021 Tue
Brian Culbertson - Motorcity Casino Hotel - Detroit, MI 8:00pm  Find Tickets