Due to COVID-19 (coronavirus) concerns, Most events have been canceled.




Utah

Show Venues in Utah




Some Upcoming Events in Utah
Click on venue name to see all listed events for that venue.

Jan 23, 2021 Sat
Utah Jazz vs. Golden State Warriors - Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT 7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jan 26, 2021 Tue
Utah Jazz vs. New York Knicks - Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT 7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jan 27, 2021 Wed
Utah Jazz vs. Dallas Mavericks - Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT 7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jan 29, 2021 Fri
Utah Symphony: Ludovic Morlot - Pablo Sainz Villegas Plays Rodrigo - Abravanel Hall - Salt Lake City, UT 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Jan 29, 2021 Fri
Utah Jazz vs. Dallas Mavericks - Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT 7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jan 30, 2021 Sat
Utah Symphony: Ludovic Morlot - Pablo Sainz Villegas Plays Rodrigo - Abravanel Hall - Salt Lake City, UT 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 02, 2021 Tue
Utah Jazz vs. Detroit Pistons - Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT 7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 05, 2021 Fri
Utah Symphony: Thierry Fischer - Tchaikovsky's Romeo and Juliet with Mendel - Abravanel Hall - Salt Lake City, UT 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 05, 2021 Fri
Royal Bliss - Tom Petty Tribute - The Depot - Salt Lake City - Salt Lake City, UT 8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 06, 2021 Sat
Utah Symphony: Thierry Fischer - Unwound: Tchaikovsky's Romeo and Juliet wi - Abravanel Hall - Salt Lake City, UT 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 06, 2021 Sat
Royal Bliss - Tom Petty Tribute - The Depot - Salt Lake City - Salt Lake City, UT 8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 06, 2021 Sat
Feb 09, 2021 Tue
Utah Jazz vs. Boston Celtics - Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT 8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 12, 2021 Fri
Utah Symphony: Jerry Steichen - Bravo Broadway! A Rodgers & Hammerstein Cel - Abravanel Hall - Salt Lake City, UT 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 12, 2021 Fri
Feb 12, 2021 Fri
Utah Jazz vs. Milwaukee Bucks - Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT 7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 13, 2021 Sat
Utah Symphony: Jerry Steichen - Bravo Broadway! A Rodgers & Hammerstein Cel - Abravanel Hall - Salt Lake City, UT 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 13, 2021 Sat
Silverstein, Four Year Strong & I The Mighty - The Depot - Salt Lake City - Salt Lake City, UT 6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 13, 2021 Sat
Utah Jazz vs. Miami Heat - Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT 7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 15, 2021 Mon
Utah Jazz vs. Philadelphia 76ers - Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT 7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 17, 2021 Wed
Feb 19, 2021 Fri
Utah Symphony: Thierry Fischer - Pictures At An Exhibition with Mozart & Ha - Abravanel Hall - Salt Lake City, UT 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 20, 2021 Sat
Utah Symphony: Thierry Fischer - Pictures At An Exhibition with Mozart & Ha - Abravanel Hall - Salt Lake City, UT 5:30pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 22, 2021 Mon
Utah Jazz vs. Charlotte Hornets - Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT 7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 24, 2021 Wed
Utah Jazz vs. Los Angeles Lakers - Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT 8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 26, 2021 Fri
Utah Symphony: Thierry Fischer - Tchaikovsky's 1812 Overture - Abravanel Hall - Salt Lake City, UT 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 26, 2021 Fri
Disney On Ice: Dream Big - Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT 7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 27, 2021 Sat
Utah Symphony: Thierry Fischer - Tchaikovsky's 1812 Overture - Abravanel Hall - Salt Lake City, UT 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 27, 2021 Sat
Disney On Ice: Dream Big - Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT 7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 27, 2021 Sat
Disney On Ice: Dream Big - Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT 3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 27, 2021 Sat
Disney On Ice: Dream Big - Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT 11:00am  Find Tickets  
Feb 28, 2021 Sun
Disney On Ice: Dream Big - Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT 12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 28, 2021 Sun
Disney On Ice: Dream Big - Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT 4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 03, 2021 Wed
Disney On Ice: Dream Big - Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT 7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 04, 2021 Thu
Utah Symphony: Harry Potter and The Half-Blood Prince in Concert - Abravanel Hall - Salt Lake City, UT 7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 04, 2021 Thu
Disney On Ice: Dream Big - Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT 7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 05, 2021 Fri
Utah Symphony: Harry Potter and the Deadly Hallows - Part 1 In Concert - Abravanel Hall - Salt Lake City, UT 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Mar 05, 2021 Fri
Utah Symphony: Harry Potter and The Half-Blood Prince in Concert - Abravanel Hall - Salt Lake City, UT 7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 05, 2021 Fri
Disney On Ice: Dream Big - Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT 7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 06, 2021 Sat
Utah Symphony: Harry Potter and the Deadly Hallows - Part 1 In Concert - Abravanel Hall - Salt Lake City, UT 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Mar 06, 2021 Sat
Utah Symphony: Harry Potter and The Half-Blood Prince in Concert - Abravanel Hall - Salt Lake City, UT 7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 06, 2021 Sat
Disney On Ice: Dream Big - Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT 11:00am  Find Tickets  
Mar 06, 2021 Sat
Disney On Ice: Dream Big - Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT 7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 06, 2021 Sat
Disney On Ice: Dream Big - Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT 3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 07, 2021 Sun
Sepultura, Sacred Reich & Crowbar - The Depot - Salt Lake City - Salt Lake City, UT 6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 07, 2021 Sun
Disney On Ice: Dream Big - Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT 4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 07, 2021 Sun
Disney On Ice: Dream Big - Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT 12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 12, 2021 Fri
We Came As Romans - The Grand - Salt Lake City, UT 6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 20, 2021 Sat
Utah Symphony: Conner Gray Covington - Peter And The Wolf - Abravanel Hall - Salt Lake City, UT 12:30pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 20, 2021 Sat
Utah Symphony: Conner Gray Covington - Peter And The Wolf - Abravanel Hall - Salt Lake City, UT 11:00am  Find Tickets  
Mar 26, 2021 Fri
Utah Symphony: Marc Albrecht - Mozart & Mahler 5 - Abravanel Hall - Salt Lake City, UT 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 26, 2021 Fri
Utah Symphony: Marc Albrecht - Mozart & Mahler 5 (Finishing Touches Rehears - Abravanel Hall - Salt Lake City, UT 10:00am  Find Tickets  
Mar 27, 2021 Sat
Utah Symphony: Marc Albrecht - Mozart & Mahler 5 - Abravanel Hall - Salt Lake City, UT 5:30pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 09, 2021 Fri
Utah Symphony: Domingo Hindoyan - Madeline Adkins Plays The Scottish Fantas - Abravanel Hall - Salt Lake City, UT 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 10, 2021 Sat
Utah Symphony: Domingo Hindoyan - Madeline Adkins Plays The Scottish Fantas - Abravanel Hall - Salt Lake City, UT 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 10, 2021 Sat
Impractical Jokers Live - Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 13, 2021 Tue
Utah Symphony: Conner Gray Covington - Pixar In Concert - Abravanel Hall - Salt Lake City, UT 7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 16, 2021 Fri
Pink Martini & Utah Symphony - Abravanel Hall - Salt Lake City, UT 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 17, 2021 Sat
Utah Symphony: Conner Gray Covington - Pixar In Concert - Abravanel Hall - Salt Lake City, UT 11:00am  Find Tickets  
Apr 17, 2021 Sat
Pink Martini & Utah Symphony - Abravanel Hall - Salt Lake City, UT 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 21, 2021 Wed
Apr 23, 2021 Fri
Utah Symphony: Thierry Fischer - Tchaikovsky & Rachmaninoff - Abravanel Hall - Salt Lake City, UT 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 24, 2021 Sat
Utah Symphony: Thierry Fischer - Tchaikovsky & Rachmaninoff - Abravanel Hall - Salt Lake City, UT 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 27, 2021 Tue
Utah Symphony: Conner Gray Covington - How To Train Your Dragon In Concert - Abravanel Hall - Salt Lake City, UT 7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 30, 2021 Fri
Utah Symphony: Thierry Fischer - Bach & Bruckner 9 - Abravanel Hall - Salt Lake City, UT 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 30, 2021 Fri
May 01, 2021 Sat
Utah Symphony: Thierry Fischer - Bach & Bruckner 9 - Abravanel Hall - Salt Lake City, UT 5:30pm  Find Tickets  
May 11, 2021 Tue
May 13, 2021 Thu
Tech N9ne, Krizz Kaliko, Jelly Roll & King Iso - Rockwell - Salt Lake City, UT 7:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 15, 2021 Sat
Nathan Pacheco - Abravanel Hall - Salt Lake City, UT 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
May 21, 2021 Fri
Utah Symphony: Thierry Fischer - A Hero's Life - Abravanel Hall - Salt Lake City, UT 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
May 22, 2021 Sat
Utah Symphony: Thierry Fischer - A Hero's Life - Abravanel Hall - Salt Lake City, UT 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
May 23, 2021 Sun
May 25, 2021 Tue
Utah Symphony: Conner Gray Covington - 61st Annual Salute To Youth - Abravanel Hall - Salt Lake City, UT 7:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 28, 2021 Fri
Utah Symphony: Thierry Fischer - Tchaikovsky 5 With Mozart & Schoenberg - Abravanel Hall - Salt Lake City, UT 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
May 28, 2021 Fri
Utah Symphony: Thierry Fischer - Tchaikovsky 5 With Mozart & Schoenberg (Fi - Abravanel Hall - Salt Lake City, UT 10:00am  Find Tickets  
May 29, 2021 Sat
Utah Symphony: Thierry Fischer - Tchaikovsky 5 With Mozart & Schoenberg - Abravanel Hall - Salt Lake City, UT 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
May 31, 2021 Mon
Jun 01, 2021 Tue
Jun 05, 2021 Sat
Circle Jerks - The Grand - Salt Lake City, UT 7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 11, 2021 Fri
Iliza Shlesinger - Abravanel Hall - Salt Lake City, UT 7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 15, 2021 Tue
Chicago - The Band - USANA Amphitheatre - Salt Lake City, UT 6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 16, 2021 Wed
Jun 24, 2021 Thu
Jun 25, 2021 Fri
Utah Symphony: Star Wars' Return Of The Jedi In Concert - Abravanel Hall - Salt Lake City, UT 7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 26, 2021 Sat
Utah Symphony: Star Wars' Return Of The Jedi In Concert - Abravanel Hall - Salt Lake City, UT 7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 29, 2021 Tue
Santana & Earth, Wind and Fire - USANA Amphitheatre - Salt Lake City, UT 7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 10, 2021 Sat
Jul 17, 2021 Sat
Jul 22, 2021 Thu
Thomas Rhett & Cole Swindell - USANA Amphitheatre - Salt Lake City, UT 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 23, 2021 Fri
Maroon 5 & Meghan Trainor - USANA Amphitheatre - Salt Lake City, UT 7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 27, 2021 Tue
Jul 27, 2021 Tue
The Weeknd, Sabrina Claudio & Don Toliver - Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT 7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 29, 2021 Thu
Jul 31, 2021 Sat
Aug 05, 2021 Thu
Aug 07, 2021 Sat
Aug 08, 2021 Sun
Alanis Morissette - USANA Amphitheatre - Salt Lake City, UT 7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 31, 2021 Tue
Disturbed, Staind & Bad Wolves - USANA Amphitheatre - Salt Lake City, UT 7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 08, 2021 Wed
Megadeth & Lamb of God - USANA Amphitheatre - Salt Lake City, UT 6:00pm  Find Tickets