Due to COVID-19 (coronavirus) concerns, Most events have been canceled.




Utah

Show Venues in Utah




Some Upcoming Events in Utah
Click on venue name to see all listed events for that venue.

Apr 06, 2020 Mon
Apr 07, 2020 Tue
Apr 07, 2020 Tue
Utah Jazz vs. Los Angeles Clippers - Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT 8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 08, 2020 Wed
Apr 08, 2020 Wed
Leftover Crack & The Casualties - The Grand - Salt Lake City, UT 8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 09, 2020 Thu
Apr 09, 2020 Thu
Steve Aoki, Timmy Trumpet, Quix & Max Styler - Rockwell - Salt Lake City, UT 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Apr 09, 2020 Thu
Lords of Acid - Vertigo - Salt Lake City, UT 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Apr 10, 2020 Fri
Utah Symphony: Thierry Fischer - Brahms' Piano Concerto No.  - Abravanel Hall - Salt Lake City, UT 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 10, 2020 Fri
Apr 10, 2020 Fri
Apr 10, 2020 Fri
Tiger Army, Twin Temple & Lara Hope and The Ark-Tones - The Grand - Salt Lake City, UT 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Apr 11, 2020 Sat
Utah Symphony: Thierry Fischer - Brahms' Piano Concerto No.  - Abravanel Hall - Salt Lake City, UT 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 11, 2020 Sat
Apr 11, 2020 Sat
Apr 11, 2020 Sat
Apr 11, 2020 Sat
Vengeance 2020: Xavier Wulf & Attila - The Depot - Salt Lake City - Salt Lake City, UT 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Apr 14, 2020 Tue
Utah Symphony: Conner Gray Covington - How To Train Your Dra - Abravanel Hall - Salt Lake City, UT 7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 14, 2020 Tue
Utah Jazz vs. Denver Nuggets - Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT 8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 15, 2020 Wed
How To Train Your Dragon - Abravanel Hall - Salt Lake City, UT 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Apr 15, 2020 Wed
Utah Symphony: How to Train Your Dragon In Concert - Abravanel Hall - Salt Lake City, UT 7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 17, 2020 Fri
The Temptations & The Utah Symphony - Abravanel Hall - Salt Lake City, UT 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Apr 17, 2020 Fri
Apr 18, 2020 Sat
The Temptations & The Utah Symphony - Abravanel Hall - Salt Lake City, UT 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Apr 18, 2020 Sat
Apr 18, 2020 Sat
NBA Western Conference First Round: Utah Jazz vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date:  - Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Apr 19, 2020 Sun
Apr 20, 2020 Mon
Code Orange - The Grand - Salt Lake City, UT 7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 20, 2020 Mon
NBA Western Conference First Round: Utah Jazz vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date:  - Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Apr 21, 2020 Tue
Apr 24, 2020 Fri
Utah Symphony: Thierry Fischer - Beethoven's Pastoral Sympho - Abravanel Hall - Salt Lake City, UT 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 24, 2020 Fri
Apr 24, 2020 Fri
Hot Chelle Rae - The Grand - Salt Lake City, UT 8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 25, 2020 Sat
Utah Symphony: Thierry Fischer - Beethoven's Pastoral Sympho - Abravanel Hall - Salt Lake City, UT 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 25, 2020 Sat
Apr 26, 2020 Sun
NBA Western Conference First Round: Utah Jazz vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date:  - Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Apr 27, 2020 Mon
Apr 28, 2020 Tue
Alec Benjamin - Rockwell - Salt Lake City, UT 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Apr 28, 2020 Tue
Apr 28, 2020 Tue
Apr 29, 2020 Wed
Apr 30, 2020 Thu
Apr 30, 2020 Thu
Morgan Wallen, Jon Langston & Ashland Craft - Rockwell - Salt Lake City, UT 7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 30, 2020 Thu
NBA Western Conference First Round: Utah Jazz vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date:  - Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT 3:30am  Find Tickets  
May 01, 2020 Fri
Utah Symphony: Thierry Fischer - Beethoven Symphony No. 5 - Abravanel Hall - Salt Lake City, UT 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
May 01, 2020 Fri
May 01, 2020 Fri
Tech N9ne, Krizz Kaliko, Jelly Roll & King Iso - Rockwell - Salt Lake City, UT 3:30am  Find Tickets  
May 01, 2020 Fri
May 02, 2020 Sat
Utah Symphony: Thierry Fischer - Beethoven Symphony No. 5 - Abravanel Hall - Salt Lake City, UT 5:30pm  Find Tickets  
May 02, 2020 Sat
May 02, 2020 Sat
May 02, 2020 Sat
May 02, 2020 Sat
May 02, 2020 Sat
Little Dragon - The Grand - Salt Lake City, UT 7:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 04, 2020 Mon
May 05, 2020 Tue
May 05, 2020 Tue
In This Moment & Black Veil Brides - Rockwell - Salt Lake City, UT 3:30am  Find Tickets  
May 05, 2020 Tue
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: Utah Jazz vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: T - Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT 3:30am  Find Tickets  
May 06, 2020 Wed
May 06, 2020 Wed
Insane Clown Posse - The Grand - Salt Lake City, UT 8:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 07, 2020 Thu
May 07, 2020 Thu
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: Utah Jazz vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: T - Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT 3:30am  Find Tickets  
May 08, 2020 Fri
May 08, 2020 Fri
Grunge Big 4: Corduroy - The Depot - Salt Lake City - Salt Lake City, UT 7:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 08, 2020 Fri
May 09, 2020 Sat
May 09, 2020 Sat
May 09, 2020 Sat
May 09, 2020 Sat
May 09, 2020 Sat
May 10, 2020 Sun
May 11, 2020 Mon
May 11, 2020 Mon
The Glitch Mob & Ivy Lab - Rockwell - Salt Lake City, UT 8:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 11, 2020 Mon
May 11, 2020 Mon
nothing,nowhere. - The Grand - Salt Lake City, UT 6:30pm  Find Tickets  
May 12, 2020 Tue
May 12, 2020 Tue
May 12, 2020 Tue
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: Utah Jazz vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: T - Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT 3:30am  Find Tickets  
May 13, 2020 Wed
May 14, 2020 Thu
May 15, 2020 Fri
May 15, 2020 Fri
Decades Collide: Biz Markie - The Depot - Salt Lake City - Salt Lake City, UT 7:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 15, 2020 Fri
May 16, 2020 Sat
Utah Symphony: Conner Gray Covington - Gala With Joshua Bell - Abravanel Hall - Salt Lake City, UT 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
May 16, 2020 Sat
May 16, 2020 Sat
May 16, 2020 Sat
May 16, 2020 Sat
May 17, 2020 Sun
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: Utah Jazz vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: T - Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT 3:30am  Find Tickets  
May 18, 2020 Mon
Gifted Music School Anniversary Gala - Abravanel Hall - Salt Lake City, UT 6:30pm  Find Tickets  
May 18, 2020 Mon
May 19, 2020 Tue
May 19, 2020 Tue
NBA Western Conference Finals: Utah Jazz vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - - Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT 3:30am  Find Tickets  
May 20, 2020 Wed
May 20, 2020 Wed
May 21, 2020 Thu
May 21, 2020 Thu
Journey & The Pretenders - USANA Amphitheatre - Salt Lake City, UT 7:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 21, 2020 Thu
NBA Western Conference Finals: Utah Jazz vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - - Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT 3:30am  Find Tickets  
May 22, 2020 Fri
Utah Symphony: Thierry Fischer - Beethoven's Eroica - Abravanel Hall - Salt Lake City, UT 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
May 22, 2020 Fri