Due to COVID-19 (coronavirus) concerns, Most events have been canceled.




Utah

Show Venues in Utah




Some Upcoming Events in Utah
Click on venue name to see all listed events for that venue.

Jul 31, 2021 Sat
Aug 05, 2021 Thu
Aug 07, 2021 Sat
Aug 08, 2021 Sun
Alanis Morissette - USANA Amphitheatre - Salt Lake City, UT 7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 31, 2021 Tue
Disturbed, Staind & Bad Wolves - USANA Amphitheatre - Salt Lake City, UT 7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 08, 2021 Wed
Megadeth & Lamb of God - USANA Amphitheatre - Salt Lake City, UT 6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 18, 2021 Sat
Matchbox Twenty & The Wallflowers - USANA Amphitheatre - Salt Lake City, UT 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 21, 2021 Tue
Alec Benjamin - Rockwell - Salt Lake City, UT 8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 22, 2021 Wed
Sep 24, 2021 Fri
Luke Combs, Ashley McBryde & Ray Fulcher - Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT 7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 29, 2021 Wed
The Doobie Brothers & Michael McDonald - USANA Amphitheatre - Salt Lake City, UT 7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 01, 2021 Fri
Oct 11, 2021 Mon
Oct 23, 2021 Sat
Nov 20, 2021 Sat
Mar 14, 2070 Fri
Mar 16, 2070 Sun
Mar 19, 2070 Wed
City Morgue - The Grand - Salt Lake City, UT 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Mar 20, 2070 Thu
Ultimate 80's Party: Tiffany - The Depot - Salt Lake City - Salt Lake City, UT 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Mar 20, 2070 Thu
Miel San Marcos - The Grand - Salt Lake City, UT 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Mar 21, 2070 Fri
Mar 21, 2070 Fri
Dabin, Crystal Skies, Nurko & Last Heroes - The Grand - Salt Lake City, UT 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Mar 21, 2070 Fri
Mar 23, 2070 Sun
Olivia O'Brien - The Grand - Salt Lake City, UT 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Mar 25, 2070 Tue
Mar 26, 2070 Wed
Mar 27, 2070 Thu
Mar 27, 2070 Thu
Mar 31, 2070 Mon
Killswitch Engage & August Burns Red - Rockwell - Salt Lake City, UT 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Apr 09, 2070 Wed
Steve Aoki, Timmy Trumpet, Quix & Max Styler - Rockwell - Salt Lake City, UT 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Apr 09, 2070 Wed
Lords of Acid, Aesthetic Perfection & Praga Khan - Vertigo - Salt Lake City, UT 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Apr 11, 2070 Fri
Vengeance 2020: Xavier Wulf & Attila - The Depot - Salt Lake City - Salt Lake City, UT 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Apr 24, 2070 Thu
Apr 25, 2070 Fri
Apr 28, 2070 Mon
Apr 30, 2070 Wed
Morgan Wallen, Jon Langston & Ashland Craft - Rockwell - Salt Lake City, UT 3:30am  Find Tickets  
May 05, 2070 Mon
In This Moment & Black Veil Brides - Rockwell - Salt Lake City, UT 3:30am  Find Tickets  
May 15, 2070 Thu
May 16, 2070 Fri
May 20, 2070 Tue
May 22, 2070 Thu
May 23, 2070 Fri
Between The Buried And Me - The Grand - Salt Lake City, UT 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Jun 02, 2070 Mon
Jun 04, 2070 Wed
Jun 06, 2070 Fri
Backstreet Boys vs. N'Sync Dance Party - The Depot - Salt Lake City - Salt Lake City, UT 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Jun 08, 2070 Sun
Jun 09, 2070 Mon
Jun 09, 2070 Mon
Jun 10, 2070 Tue
Jun 10, 2070 Tue
Coin & Sure Sure - Rockwell - Salt Lake City, UT 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Jun 11, 2070 Wed
Jun 12, 2070 Thu
Jun 12, 2070 Thu
Jun 13, 2070 Fri
Jun 13, 2070 Fri
Jun 13, 2070 Fri
Jun 15, 2070 Sun
Jun 15, 2070 Sun
Jun 16, 2070 Mon
Jun 17, 2070 Tue
Jun 17, 2070 Tue
New Found Glory & Simple Plan - The Depot - Salt Lake City - Salt Lake City, UT 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Jun 18, 2070 Wed
Jun 19, 2070 Thu
Jun 19, 2070 Thu
Jun 20, 2070 Fri
Jun 20, 2070 Fri
Jun 20, 2070 Fri
Jun 22, 2070 Sun
Jun 23, 2070 Mon
Jun 24, 2070 Tue
Jun 25, 2070 Wed
Jun 26, 2070 Thu
Jun 27, 2070 Fri
Jun 27, 2070 Fri
Jun 27, 2070 Fri
Jun 29, 2070 Sun
Jun 30, 2070 Mon
Jul 01, 2070 Tue
Jul 02, 2070 Wed
Jul 03, 2070 Thu
Jul 06, 2070 Sun
Jul 07, 2070 Mon
Jul 08, 2070 Tue
Jul 09, 2070 Wed
Jul 10, 2070 Thu
Jul 11, 2070 Fri
Jul 11, 2070 Fri
Jul 11, 2070 Fri
Jul 12, 2070 Sat
Jul 30, 2070 Wed
Aug 01, 2070 Fri
Aug 06, 2070 Wed
Aug 15, 2070 Fri
Aug 15, 2070 Fri
Aug 16, 2070 Sat
John Hiatt & The Jerry Douglas Band - The Depot - Salt Lake City - Salt Lake City, UT 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Aug 19, 2070 Tue
Sep 29, 2070 Mon
Insane Clown Posse - The Grand - Salt Lake City, UT 8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 30, 2070 Tue
Oct 17, 2070 Fri