Due to COVID-19 (coronavirus) concerns, Most events have been canceled.




Maryland

Show Venues in Maryland

Maryland Venues listed by city




Some Upcoming Events in Maryland
Click on venue name to see all listed events for that venue.

Jul 31, 2021 Sat
Jul 31, 2021 Sat
Aug 01, 2021 Sun
Aug 01, 2021 Sun
Aug 04, 2021 Wed
Alicia Keys - MECU Pavilion - Baltimore, MD 8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 06, 2021 Fri
Baltimore Orioles vs. Tampa Bay Rays - Oriole Park at Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Aug 07, 2021 Sat
Baltimore Orioles vs. Tampa Bay Rays - Oriole Park at Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Aug 08, 2021 Sun
Baltimore Orioles vs. Tampa Bay Rays - Oriole Park at Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Aug 10, 2021 Tue
Baltimore Orioles vs. Detroit Tigers - Oriole Park at Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Aug 11, 2021 Wed
Rod Stewart & Cheap Trick - Merriweather Post Pavilion - Columbia, MD 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 11, 2021 Wed
Baltimore Orioles vs. Detroit Tigers - Oriole Park at Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Aug 12, 2021 Thu
Blackberry Smoke, The Allman Betts Band, Jaimoe & The Wild Feathers - MECU Pavilion - Baltimore, MD 6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 12, 2021 Thu
Luke Bryan, Morgan Wallen & Caylee Hammack - Merriweather Post Pavilion - Columbia, MD 7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 12, 2021 Thu
Baltimore Orioles vs. Detroit Tigers - Oriole Park at Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Aug 20, 2021 Fri
Kidz Bop Live - MECU Pavilion - Baltimore, MD 6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 20, 2021 Fri
Wilco & Sleater-Kinney - Merriweather Post Pavilion - Columbia, MD 7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 20, 2021 Fri
Baltimore Orioles vs. Atlanta Braves - Oriole Park at Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Aug 21, 2021 Sat
Baltimore Orioles vs. Atlanta Braves - Oriole Park at Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Aug 22, 2021 Sun
Baltimore Orioles vs. Atlanta Braves - Oriole Park at Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Aug 24, 2021 Tue
Aug 24, 2021 Tue
Baltimore Orioles vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim - Oriole Park at Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Aug 25, 2021 Wed
Aug 25, 2021 Wed
Kenny Chesney & Michael Franti and Spearhead - Merriweather Post Pavilion - Columbia, MD 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 25, 2021 Wed
Baltimore Orioles vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim - Oriole Park at Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Aug 26, 2021 Thu
Aug 26, 2021 Thu
Baltimore Orioles vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim - Oriole Park at Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Aug 27, 2021 Fri
Aug 27, 2021 Fri
2021 Maryland Terrapins Football Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Re - Maryland Stadium - College Park, MD 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Aug 27, 2021 Fri
Baltimore Orioles vs. Tampa Bay Rays - Oriole Park at Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Aug 28, 2021 Sat
Aug 28, 2021 Sat
Aug 28, 2021 Sat
Baltimore Orioles vs. Tampa Bay Rays - Oriole Park at Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Aug 29, 2021 Sun
Aug 29, 2021 Sun
Aug 29, 2021 Sun
Baltimore Orioles vs. Tampa Bay Rays - Oriole Park at Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Aug 31, 2021 Tue
Sep 04, 2021 Sat
Maryland Terrapins vs. West Virginia Mountaineers - Maryland Stadium - College Park, MD 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Sep 06, 2021 Mon
Baltimore Orioles vs. Kansas City Royals - Oriole Park at Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Sep 07, 2021 Tue
Baltimore Orioles vs. Kansas City Royals - Oriole Park at Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Sep 08, 2021 Wed
Baltimore Orioles vs. Kansas City Royals - Oriole Park at Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Sep 09, 2021 Thu
Baltimore Orioles vs. Kansas City Royals - Oriole Park at Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Sep 10, 2021 Fri
Baltimore Orioles vs. Toronto Blue Jays - Oriole Park at Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Sep 11, 2021 Sat
2021 Washington Football Team Season Tickets (Includes Tickets to All Regul - Fedex Field - Landover, MD 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Sep 11, 2021 Sat
2021 Baltimore Ravens Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Seaso - M&T Bank Stadium - Baltimore, MD 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Sep 11, 2021 Sat
Maryland Terrapins vs. Howard Bison - Maryland Stadium - College Park, MD 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Sep 11, 2021 Sat
Baltimore Orioles vs. Toronto Blue Jays - Oriole Park at Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Sep 12, 2021 Sun
Baltimore Orioles vs. Toronto Blue Jays - Oriole Park at Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Sep 14, 2021 Tue
Baltimore Orioles vs. New York Yankees - Oriole Park at Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Sep 15, 2021 Wed
Baltimore Orioles vs. New York Yankees - Oriole Park at Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Sep 16, 2021 Thu
Baltimore Orioles vs. New York Yankees - Oriole Park at Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Sep 18, 2021 Sat
Hall and Oates, KT Tunstall & Squeeze - Merriweather Post Pavilion - Columbia, MD 7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 23, 2021 Thu
Rebelution, Steel Pulse & The Green - MECU Pavilion - Baltimore, MD 6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 23, 2021 Thu
Baltimore Orioles vs. Texas Rangers - Oriole Park at Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Sep 24, 2021 Fri
Baltimore Orioles vs. Texas Rangers - Oriole Park at Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Sep 25, 2021 Sat
Maryland Terrapins vs. Kent State Golden Flashes - Maryland Stadium - College Park, MD 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Sep 25, 2021 Sat
Baltimore Orioles vs. Texas Rangers - Oriole Park at Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Sep 26, 2021 Sun
Baltimore Orioles vs. Texas Rangers - Oriole Park at Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Sep 28, 2021 Tue
Sep 28, 2021 Tue
New Order & Pet Shop Boys - Merriweather Post Pavilion - Columbia, MD 7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 28, 2021 Tue
Baltimore Orioles vs. Boston Red Sox - Oriole Park at Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Sep 29, 2021 Wed
Sep 29, 2021 Wed
Baltimore Orioles vs. Boston Red Sox - Oriole Park at Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Sep 30, 2021 Thu
Sep 30, 2021 Thu
The Fabulous Hubcaps - OC Inlet Parking Lot - Ocean City, MD 8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 30, 2021 Thu
Baltimore Orioles vs. Boston Red Sox - Oriole Park at Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Oct 01, 2021 Fri
Oct 02, 2021 Sat
Oct 02, 2021 Sat
Oct 02, 2021 Sat
Maryland Terrapins vs. Indiana Hoosiers - Maryland Stadium - College Park, MD 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Oct 03, 2021 Sun
Oct 03, 2021 Sun
Oct 03, 2021 Sun
Oct 04, 2021 Mon
Oct 12, 2021 Tue
Oct 23, 2021 Sat
Maryland Terrapins vs. Iowa Hawkeyes - Maryland Stadium - College Park, MD 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Nov 06, 2021 Sat
Maryland Terrapins vs. Penn State Nittany Lions - Maryland Stadium - College Park, MD 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Nov 20, 2021 Sat
Maryland Terrapins vs. Michigan Wolverines - Maryland Stadium - College Park, MD 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Feb 15, 2022 Tue
Summer - The Donna Summer Musical - Hippodrome Theatre at the France-Merrick PAC  - Baltimore, MD 8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 16, 2022 Wed
Summer - The Donna Summer Musical - Hippodrome Theatre at the France-Merrick PAC  - Baltimore, MD 8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 15, 2022 Tue
Mar 16, 2022 Wed
Mar 17, 2022 Thu
Mar 18, 2022 Fri
Mar 19, 2022 Sat
Mar 19, 2022 Sat
Mar 20, 2022 Sun
Mar 20, 2022 Sun
Oct 30, 2022 Sun
Oct 30, 2022 Sun
Mar 12, 2070 Wed
Nick Cannon Presents: MTV Wild N Out Live - Royal Farms Arena - Baltimore, MD 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Mar 13, 2070 Thu
Overkill, Exhorder & Hydraform - The Fillmore Silver Spring - Silver Spring, MD 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Mar 14, 2070 Fri
Killswitch Engage & August Burns Red - The Fillmore Silver Spring - Silver Spring, MD 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Mar 18, 2070 Tue
The Bachelor - Live On Stage - Lyric Opera House - Baltimore, MD 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Mar 19, 2070 Wed
Morgan Wallen, Jon Langston & Ashland Craft - The Fillmore Silver Spring - Silver Spring, MD 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Mar 24, 2070 Mon
Mar 26, 2070 Wed
Mar 27, 2070 Thu
Mar 28, 2070 Fri
Mar 28, 2070 Fri
Mar 31, 2070 Mon
In This Moment & Black Veil Brides - The Fillmore Silver Spring - Silver Spring, MD 3:30am  Find Tickets