Due to COVID-19 (coronavirus) concerns, Most events have been canceled.




Wisconsin

Show Venues in Wisconsin




Some Upcoming Events in Wisconsin
Click on venue name to see all listed events for that venue.

Jul 02, 2020 Thu
Dave Matthews Band - Marcus Amphitheater - Milwaukee, WI 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 03, 2020 Fri
Jul 04, 2020 Sat
Jul 08, 2020 Wed
John Fogerty - Resch Center - Green Bay, WI 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 10, 2020 Fri
Rage Against The Machine & Run the Jewels - Alpine Valley Music Theatre - East Troy, WI 8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 11, 2020 Sat
Rage Against The Machine & Run The Jewels - Alpine Valley Music Theatre - East Troy, WI 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Jul 12, 2020 Sun
Santana & Earth, Wind and Fire - Marcus Amphitheater - Milwaukee, WI 7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 15, 2020 Wed
Impractical Jokers Live - Resch Center - Green Bay, WI 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 16, 2020 Thu
Rock Fest (Time: TBD) - Thursday Admission - Chippewa Valley Festival Grounds - Cadott, WI 12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 16, 2020 Thu
Rock Fest - 3 Day Pass - Chippewa Valley Festival Grounds - Cadott, WI 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Jul 16, 2020 Thu
Rock USA Music Festival: Limp Bizkit, Halestorm, Chevelle & Avatar - Thursd - Ford Festival Park - Oshkosh, WI 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Jul 16, 2020 Thu
Rock USA Music Festival: Limp Bizkit, Rob Zombie & Slipknot - 3 Day Pass - Ford Festival Park - Oshkosh, WI 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Jul 17, 2020 Fri
Rock Fest (Time: TBD) - Friday Admission - Chippewa Valley Festival Grounds - Cadott, WI 12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 17, 2020 Fri
Rock USA Music Festival: Rob Zombie, Ice Cube & The Pretty Reckless - Frida - Ford Festival Park - Oshkosh, WI 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Jul 18, 2020 Sat
Rock Fest (Time: TBD) - Saturday Admission - Chippewa Valley Festival Grounds - Cadott, WI 12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 18, 2020 Sat
Rock USA Music Festival: Slipknot, Papa Roach & Anthrax - Saturday - Ford Festival Park - Oshkosh, WI 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Jul 24, 2020 Fri
Jul 25, 2020 Sat
Sugarland, Mary Chapin Carpenter & Danielle Bradbery - Marcus Amphitheater - Milwaukee, WI 7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 26, 2020 Sun
Hall and Oates, KT Tunstall & Squeeze - Marcus Amphitheater - Milwaukee, WI 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Jul 31, 2020 Fri
Reba McEntire - Resch Center - Green Bay, WI 7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 06, 2020 Thu
Aug 07, 2020 Fri
Breaking Benjamin & Bush - Marcus Amphitheater - Milwaukee, WI 5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 07, 2020 Fri
Aug 09, 2020 Sun
The Millennium Tour: Omarion, Bow Wow, Pretty Ricky, Ying Yang Twins, Soulj - US Cellular Arena - Milwaukee, WI 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Aug 10, 2020 Mon
Aug 10, 2020 Mon
Aug 12, 2020 Wed
Brothers Osborne & Ryan Hurd - Wisconsin State Fair Park - Milwaukee, WI 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 13, 2020 Thu
Country Fest (Time: TBD) - Thursday Admission - Chippewa Valley Festival Grounds - Cadott, WI 12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 13, 2020 Thu
Country Fest - 3 Day Pass - Chippewa Valley Festival Grounds - Cadott, WI 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Aug 14, 2020 Fri
Country Fest (Time: TBD) - Friday Admission - Chippewa Valley Festival Grounds - Cadott, WI 12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 14, 2020 Fri
Koe Wetzel - The Rave - Milwaukee, WI 8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 14, 2020 Fri
Boyz II Men & Ginuwine - Wisconsin State Fair Park - Milwaukee, WI 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 15, 2020 Sat
Country Fest (Time: TBD) - Saturday Admission - Chippewa Valley Festival Grounds - Cadott, WI 12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 15, 2020 Sat
Aug 21, 2020 Fri
Bone Thugs N Harmony, Twista & Do or Die - The Rave - Milwaukee, WI 9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 22, 2020 Sat
Roger Waters - Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Aug 22, 2020 Sat
The Black Crowes - Marcus Amphitheater - Milwaukee, WI 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Aug 22, 2020 Sat
Monster Jam - Resch Center - Green Bay, WI 7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 22, 2020 Sat
Monster Jam - Resch Center - Green Bay, WI 1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 23, 2020 Sun
Monster Jam - Resch Center - Green Bay, WI 1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 23, 2020 Sun
We Came As Romans - The Rave - Milwaukee, WI 7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 27, 2020 Thu
Aug 28, 2020 Fri
Dan And Shay - Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Aug 29, 2020 Sat
Alan Jackson - Resch Center - Green Bay, WI 7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 30, 2020 Sun
Maroon 5 & Meghan Trainor - Marcus Amphitheater - Milwaukee, WI 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Sep 12, 2020 Sat
Alan Jackson - Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI 7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 15, 2020 Tue
Sep 15, 2020 Tue
Marshmello - The Rave - Milwaukee, WI 7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 17, 2020 Thu
Upchurch - The Rave - Milwaukee, WI 8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 22, 2020 Tue
Sep 24, 2020 Thu
Sep 26, 2020 Sat
Luke Bryan - Resch Center - Green Bay, WI 7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 26, 2020 Sat
NBA Youngboy - The Rave - Milwaukee, WI 8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 07, 2020 Wed
Tech N9ne, Krizz Kaliko, Jelly Roll & King Iso - The Rave - Milwaukee, WI 8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 15, 2020 Thu
Scooby-Doo! and The Lost City of Gold - Capitol Theater at Overture Center - Madison, WI 6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 15, 2020 Thu
Foo Fighters - Resch Center - Green Bay, WI 7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 28, 2020 Wed
All Elite Wrestling: Dynamite - US Cellular Arena - Milwaukee, WI 6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 31, 2020 Sat
Megadeth & Lamb of God - Resch Center - Green Bay, WI 6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 01, 2020 Sun
2020 Marquette Golden Eagles Men's Basketball Season Tickets (Includes Tick - Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Nov 01, 2020 Sun
2020 Wisconsin Badgers Men's Basketball Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To - Kohl Center - Madison, WI 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Nov 01, 2020 Sun
2020 Wisconsin - Green Bay Phoenix Men's Basketball Season Tickets (Include - Resch Center - Green Bay, WI 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Nov 01, 2020 Sun
2020 Wisconsin-Milwaukee Panthers Men's Basketball Season Tickets (Includes - US Cellular Arena - Milwaukee, WI 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Nov 02, 2020 Mon
2020 Milwaukee Bucks Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season - Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Nov 13, 2020 Fri
Joe Rogan - Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI 8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 20, 2020 Fri
Nov 27, 2020 Fri
Jurassic World - Resch Center - Green Bay, WI 3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 27, 2020 Fri
Jurassic World - Resch Center - Green Bay, WI 7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 28, 2020 Sat
Jurassic World - Resch Center - Green Bay, WI 7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 28, 2020 Sat
Jurassic World - Resch Center - Green Bay, WI 11:00am  Find Tickets  
Nov 28, 2020 Sat
Jurassic World - Resch Center - Green Bay, WI 3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 29, 2020 Sun
Jurassic World - Resch Center - Green Bay, WI 11:00am  Find Tickets  
Dec 05, 2020 Sat
Wisconsin - Green Bay Phoenix vs. Eastern Illinois Panthers - Resch Center - Green Bay, WI 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Dec 28, 2020 Mon
Holiday Face-Off - Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI 4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 29, 2020 Tue
Holiday Face-Off - Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI 4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 11, 2021 Thu
As I Lay Dying, Whitechapel & Shadow of Intent - The Rave - Milwaukee, WI 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 10, 2021 Sat
Apr 29, 2021 Thu
Lauren Daigle & Johnnyswim - Resch Center - Green Bay, WI 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 24, 2021 Thu
Khalid & Jessie Reyez - Marcus Amphitheater - Milwaukee, WI 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 25, 2021 Fri
Luke Bryan & Morgan Wallen - Marcus Amphitheater - Milwaukee, WI 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 02, 2021 Fri
Jul 08, 2021 Thu
Chris Stapleton - Marcus Amphitheater - Milwaukee, WI 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 12, 2070 Wed
Milwaukee Bucks vs. Boston Celtics - Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Mar 13, 2070 Thu
Mama Tried's Flat Out Friday - Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Mar 13, 2070 Thu
Milwaukee Admirals vs. Manitoba Moose - US Cellular Arena - Milwaukee, WI 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Mar 14, 2070 Fri
Milwaukee Bucks vs. Golden State Warriors - Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Mar 14, 2070 Fri
Milwaukee Admirals vs. Manitoba Moose - US Cellular Arena - Milwaukee, WI 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Mar 16, 2070 Sun
Milwaukee Bucks vs. Miami Heat - Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Mar 19, 2070 Wed
Milwaukee Bucks vs. Memphis Grizzlies - Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Mar 20, 2070 Thu
Blake Shelton - Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Mar 21, 2070 Fri
Silversun Pickups - Eagles Ballroom - Milwaukee, WI 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Mar 21, 2070 Fri
Lil Mosey - The Rave - Milwaukee, WI 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Mar 22, 2070 Sat
Milwaukee Admirals vs. Rockford IceHogs - US Cellular Arena - Milwaukee, WI 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Mar 23, 2070 Sun
Milwaukee Bucks vs. Detroit Pistons - Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Mar 25, 2070 Tue
Milwaukee Bucks vs. Houston Rockets - Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Mar 25, 2070 Tue
Milwaukee Admirals vs. Cleveland Monsters - US Cellular Arena - Milwaukee, WI 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Mar 27, 2070 Thu
Milwaukee Bucks vs. Washington Wizards - Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Mar 27, 2070 Thu
Milwaukee Admirals vs. San Antonio Rampage - US Cellular Arena - Milwaukee, WI 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Mar 29, 2070 Sat
Michael Buble - Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI 8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 29, 2070 Sat
Green Bay Blizzard vs. Quad City Steamwheelers - Resch Center - Green Bay, WI 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Apr 01, 2070 Tue
Milwaukee Bucks vs. Toronto Raptors - Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI 3:30am  Find Tickets