Kansas

Picture of Kansas
Featured Kansas Events
Sunday September 16, 2018 1:00pm
Heinz Field  Pittsburgh, PA   Find Tickets
Sunday September 16, 2018 8:00pm
The Grove of Anaheim  Anaheim, CA   Find Tickets
Monday September 17, 2018 7:05pm
PNC Park  Pittsburgh, PA   Find Tickets
Tuesday September 18, 2018 7:05pm
PNC Park  Pittsburgh, PA   Find Tickets
Wednesday September 19, 2018 7:05pm
PNC Park  Pittsburgh, PA   Find Tickets
Saturday September 22, 2018 TBD
Jordan-Hare Stadium  Auburn, AL   Find Tickets
Sunday September 23, 2018 1:00pm
PPL Park  Chester, PA   Find Tickets
Friday September 28, 2018 7:30pm
Saturday September 29, 2018 7:30pm
Robinson Center Music Hall  Little Rock, AR   Find Tickets
Saturday September 29, 2018 TBD
Cowboys Stadium  Arlington, TX   Find Tickets
Saturday September 29, 2018 7:30pm
Ryman Auditorium  Nashville, TN   Find Tickets
Sunday September 30, 2018 3:00pm
Robinson Center Music Hall  Little Rock, AR   Find Tickets
Monday October 01, 2018 6:01pm
Friday October 05, 2018 8:00pm
Keswick Theatre  Glenside, PA   Find Tickets
Saturday October 06, 2018 8:00pm
Heinz Hall  Pittsburgh, PA   Find Tickets
Saturday October 13, 2018 TBD
War Memorial Stadium  Little Rock, AR   Find Tickets
Saturday October 13, 2018 7:03pm
Chicago Theatre  Chicago, IL   Find Tickets
Sunday October 14, 2018 8:02pm
Gillette Stadium  Foxborough, MA   Find Tickets
Wednesday October 17, 2018 7:00pm
BC Place  Vancouver, Canada   Find Tickets
Saturday October 20, 2018 8:00pm
Fabulous Fox Theatre  St. Louis, MO   Find Tickets
Saturday October 20, 2018 7:03pm
Robinson Center Music Hall  Little Rock, AR   Find Tickets
Sunday October 21, 2018 3:00pm
Robinson Center Music Hall  Little Rock, AR   Find Tickets
Friday October 26, 2018 7:00pm
Friday October 26, 2018 TBD
Bud Walton Arena  Fayetteville, AR   Find Tickets
Saturday October 27, 2018 7:03pm
Fox Theatre  Detroit, MI   Find Tickets
Tuesday November 06, 2018 TBD
Bankers Life Fieldhouse  Indianapolis, IN   Find Tickets
Tuesday November 06, 2018 TBD
Viejas Arena At Aztec  San Diego, CA   Find Tickets
Saturday November 10, 2018 7:03pm
Robinson Center Music Hall  Little Rock, AR   Find Tickets
Saturday November 10, 2018 8:00pm
Sunday November 11, 2018 3:00pm
Robinson Center Music Hall  Little Rock, AR   Find Tickets
Monday November 12, 2018 TBD
Bud Walton Arena  Fayetteville, AR   Find Tickets
Thursday November 15, 2018 TBD
Petersen Events Center  Pittsburgh, PA   Find Tickets
Friday November 16, 2018 7:00pm
Intrust Bank Arena  Wichita, KS   Find Tickets
Saturday November 17, 2018 7:03pm
Saturday November 17, 2018 7:00pm
Intrust Bank Arena  Wichita, KS   Find Tickets
Sunday November 18, 2018 TBD
Bud Walton Arena  Fayetteville, AR   Find Tickets
Monday November 19, 2018 TBD
Mullins Center  Amherst, MA   Find Tickets
Wednesday November 21, 2018 TBD
Bud Walton Arena  Fayetteville, AR   Find Tickets
Friday November 23, 2018 7:03pm
Friday November 23, 2018 TBD
Bud Walton Arena  Fayetteville, AR   Find Tickets
Saturday November 24, 2018 7:03pm
Lyric Opera House  Baltimore, MD   Find Tickets
Sunday November 25, 2018 4:00pm
Tuesday November 27, 2018 7:00pm
Intrust Bank Arena  Wichita, KS   Find Tickets
Saturday December 01, 2018 8:00pm
Township Auditorium  Columbia, SC   Find Tickets
Saturday December 01, 2018 TBD
Bud Walton Arena  Fayetteville, AR   Find Tickets
Wednesday December 05, 2018 TBD
United Spirit Arena  Lubbock, TX   Find Tickets
Wednesday December 05, 2018 TBD
KFC Yum! Center  Louisville, KY   Find Tickets
Thursday December 06, 2018 8:00pm
Saenger Theatre  Mobile, AL   Find Tickets
Friday December 07, 2018 7:00pm
Robinson Center Music Hall  Little Rock, AR   Find Tickets
Saturday December 08, 2018 TBD
Sprint Center  Kansas City, MO   Find Tickets
Saturday December 08, 2018 TBD
Bud Walton Arena  Fayetteville, AR   Find Tickets
Saturday December 08, 2018 7:00pm
Robinson Center Music Hall  Little Rock, AR   Find Tickets
Saturday December 08, 2018 2:00pm
Robinson Center Music Hall  Little Rock, AR   Find Tickets
Sunday December 09, 2018 2:00pm
Robinson Center Music Hall  Little Rock, AR   Find Tickets
Friday December 14, 2018 7:03pm
Robinson Center Music Hall  Little Rock, AR   Find Tickets
Saturday December 15, 2018 7:03pm
Robinson Center Music Hall  Little Rock, AR   Find Tickets
Saturday December 15, 2018 7:03pm
Sunday December 16, 2018 3:00pm
Robinson Center Music Hall  Little Rock, AR   Find Tickets
Tuesday December 18, 2018 7:00pm
Intrust Bank Arena  Wichita, KS   Find Tickets
Wednesday December 19, 2018 TBD
Assembly Hall  Bloomington, IN   Find Tickets
Wednesday December 19, 2018 TBD
Fedex Forum  Memphis, TN   Find Tickets
Wednesday December 19, 2018 TBD
Bud Walton Arena  Fayetteville, AR   Find Tickets
Saturday December 22, 2018 TBD
Sprint Center  Kansas City, MO   Find Tickets
Saturday December 22, 2018 7:00pm
Saturday December 22, 2018 TBD
Bud Walton Arena  Fayetteville, AR   Find Tickets
Thursday December 27, 2018 TBD
Friday December 28, 2018 7:00pm
Friday December 28, 2018 TBD
Bud Walton Arena  Fayetteville, AR   Find Tickets
Saturday December 29, 2018 7:00pm
Intrust Bank Arena  Wichita, KS   Find Tickets
Saturday January 05, 2019 1:00pm
United Spirit Arena  Lubbock, TX   Find Tickets
Wednesday January 09, 2019 TBD
Bud Walton Arena  Fayetteville, AR   Find Tickets
Saturday January 12, 2019 TBD
Bud Walton Arena  Fayetteville, AR   Find Tickets
Tuesday January 15, 2019 TBD
Thompson Boling Arena  Knoxville, TN   Find Tickets
Friday January 18, 2019 7:05pm
Intrust Bank Arena  Wichita, KS   Find Tickets
Monday January 21, 2019 TBD
Thompson Boling Arena  Knoxville, TN   Find Tickets
Wednesday January 23, 2019 TBD
Bud Walton Arena  Fayetteville, AR   Find Tickets
Saturday January 26, 2019 TBD
United Spirit Arena  Lubbock, TX   Find Tickets
Saturday January 26, 2019 7:30pm
Robinson Center Music Hall  Little Rock, AR   Find Tickets
Sunday January 27, 2019 3:00pm
Robinson Center Music Hall  Little Rock, AR   Find Tickets
Tuesday January 29, 2019 TBD
Bud Walton Arena  Fayetteville, AR   Find Tickets
Tuesday January 29, 2019 6:00pm
Frank Erwin Center  Austin, TX   Find Tickets
Tuesday February 05, 2019 TBD
Bud Walton Arena  Fayetteville, AR   Find Tickets
Saturday February 09, 2019 7:30pm
Robinson Center Music Hall  Little Rock, AR   Find Tickets
Sunday February 10, 2019 3:00pm
Robinson Center Music Hall  Little Rock, AR   Find Tickets
Tuesday February 12, 2019 8:00pm
Frank Erwin Center  Austin, TX   Find Tickets
Saturday February 16, 2019 TBD
Bud Walton Arena  Fayetteville, AR   Find Tickets
Wednesday February 20, 2019 TBD
Auburn Arena  Auburn, AL   Find Tickets
Saturday February 23, 2019 TBD
United Spirit Arena  Lubbock, TX   Find Tickets
Saturday February 23, 2019 7:30pm
Robinson Center Music Hall  Little Rock, AR   Find Tickets
Saturday February 23, 2019 TBD
Bud Walton Arena  Fayetteville, AR   Find Tickets
Saturday February 23, 2019 TBD
Surprise Stadium   Surprise, AZ   Find Tickets
Sunday February 24, 2019 TBD
Hohokam Park  Mesa, AZ   Find Tickets
Sunday February 24, 2019 3:00pm
Robinson Center Music Hall  Little Rock, AR   Find Tickets
Monday February 25, 2019 TBD
Surprise Stadium   Surprise, AZ   Find Tickets
Tuesday February 26, 2019 2:05pm
Tuesday February 26, 2019 TBD
Surprise Stadium   Surprise, AZ   Find Tickets
Wednesday February 27, 2019 TBD
Scottsdale Stadium  Scottsdale, AZ   Find Tickets
Thursday February 28, 2019 TBD
Surprise Stadium   Surprise, AZ   Find Tickets
Friday March 01, 2019 12:10pm
Saturday March 02, 2019 TBD
Bud Walton Arena  Fayetteville, AR   Find Tickets
Saturday March 02, 2019 TBD
Surprise Stadium   Surprise, AZ   Find Tickets
Sunday March 03, 2019 3:05pm
Goodyear Ballpark   Goodyear, AZ   Find Tickets
Sunday March 03, 2019 4:05pm
Tuesday March 05, 2019 TBD
Surprise Stadium   Surprise, AZ   Find Tickets
Thursday March 07, 2019 TBD
Surprise Stadium   Surprise, AZ   Find Tickets
Friday March 08, 2019 6:05pm
Friday March 08, 2019 TBD
Surprise Stadium   Surprise, AZ   Find Tickets
Saturday March 09, 2019 TBD
Bud Walton Arena  Fayetteville, AR   Find Tickets
Saturday March 09, 2019 TBD
Salt River Fields   Scottsdale, AZ   Find Tickets
Sunday March 10, 2019 TBD
Surprise Stadium   Surprise, AZ   Find Tickets
Monday March 11, 2019 6:40pm
Peoria Stadium   Peoria, AZ   Find Tickets
Monday March 11, 2019 1:05pm
Surprise Stadium   Surprise, AZ   Find Tickets
Tuesday March 12, 2019 TBD
Surprise Stadium   Surprise, AZ   Find Tickets
Wednesday March 13, 2019 TBD
Surprise Stadium   Surprise, AZ   Find Tickets
Thursday March 14, 2019 TBD
Surprise Stadium   Surprise, AZ   Find Tickets
Friday March 15, 2019 TBD
Salt River Fields   Scottsdale, AZ   Find Tickets
Saturday March 16, 2019 TBD
Peoria Stadium   Peoria, AZ   Find Tickets
Saturday March 16, 2019 TBD
Surprise Stadium   Surprise, AZ   Find Tickets
Sunday March 17, 2019 TBD
Scottsdale Stadium  Scottsdale, AZ   Find Tickets
Tuesday March 19, 2019 TBD
Surprise Stadium   Surprise, AZ   Find Tickets
Wednesday March 20, 2019 TBD
Salt River Fields   Scottsdale, AZ   Find Tickets
Thursday March 21, 2019 TBD
Goodyear Ballpark   Goodyear, AZ   Find Tickets
Friday March 22, 2019 TBD
Surprise Stadium   Surprise, AZ   Find Tickets
Saturday March 23, 2019 3:05pm
Maryvale Sports Park  Phoenix, AZ   Find Tickets
Sunday March 24, 2019 TBD
Surprise Stadium   Surprise, AZ   Find Tickets
Friday March 29, 2019 7:15pm
Huntington Center  Toledo, OH   Find Tickets
Saturday April 13, 2019 7:30pm
Robinson Center Music Hall  Little Rock, AR   Find Tickets
Sunday April 14, 2019 3:00pm
Robinson Center Music Hall  Little Rock, AR   Find Tickets
Thursday April 18, 2019 TBD
Yankee Stadium  Bronx, NY   Find Tickets
Friday April 19, 2019 TBD
Yankee Stadium  Bronx, NY   Find Tickets
Saturday April 20, 2019 TBD
Yankee Stadium  Bronx, NY   Find Tickets
Sunday April 21, 2019 TBD
Yankee Stadium  Bronx, NY   Find Tickets
Saturday May 04, 2019 7:30pm
Robinson Center Music Hall  Little Rock, AR   Find Tickets
Monday May 06, 2019 TBD
Minute Maid Park  Houston, TX   Find Tickets
Tuesday May 07, 2019 TBD
Minute Maid Park  Houston, TX   Find Tickets
Wednesday May 08, 2019 TBD
Minute Maid Park  Houston, TX   Find Tickets
Saturday May 11, 2019 7:30pm
Robinson Center Music Hall  Little Rock, AR   Find Tickets
Sunday May 12, 2019 3:00pm
Robinson Center Music Hall  Little Rock, AR   Find Tickets
Friday May 17, 2019 TBD
Angel Stadium  Anaheim, CA   Find Tickets
Saturday May 18, 2019 TBD
Angel Stadium  Anaheim, CA   Find Tickets
Sunday May 19, 2019 TBD
Angel Stadium  Anaheim, CA   Find Tickets
Tuesday May 21, 2019 TBD
Busch Stadium  St. Louis, MO   Find Tickets
Wednesday May 22, 2019 TBD
Busch Stadium  St. Louis, MO   Find Tickets
Thursday June 13, 2019 TBD
TD Ameritrade Park  Omaha, NE   Find Tickets
Friday June 28, 2019 TBD
Rogers Centre  Toronto, Canada   Find Tickets
Saturday June 29, 2019 TBD
Rogers Centre  Toronto, Canada   Find Tickets
Sunday June 30, 2019 TBD
Rogers Centre  Toronto, Canada   Find Tickets
Monday July 01, 2019 TBD
Rogers Centre  Toronto, Canada   Find Tickets
Monday August 05, 2019 TBD
Fenway Park  Boston, MA   Find Tickets
Tuesday August 06, 2019 TBD
Fenway Park  Boston, MA   Find Tickets
Wednesday August 07, 2019 TBD
Fenway Park  Boston, MA   Find Tickets
Monday August 19, 2019 7:05pm
Tuesday August 20, 2019 7:05pm
Wednesday August 21, 2019 7:05pm


Add a comment about Kansas....


All Upcoming Kansas Events


Official Website: Kansas