Due to COVID-19 (coronavirus) concerns, Most events have been canceled.




Virginia

Show Venues in Virginia




Some Upcoming Events in Virginia
Click on venue name to see all listed events for that venue.

Jan 23, 2021 Sat
Keith Washington - Birchmere Music Hall - Alexandria, VA 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Jan 23, 2021 Sat
Virginia Cavaliers vs. Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets - John Paul Jones Arena - Charlottesville, VA 8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jan 25, 2021 Mon
Virginia Cavaliers vs. Syracuse Orange - John Paul Jones Arena - Charlottesville, VA 7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jan 27, 2021 Wed
Robert Earl Keen - Birchmere Music Hall - Alexandria, VA 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Jan 28, 2021 Thu
Robert Earl Keen - Birchmere Music Hall - Alexandria, VA 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Jan 29, 2021 Fri
Don Connor - Tribute To Teddy Pendergrass - Birchmere Music Hall - Alexandria, VA 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Jan 30, 2021 Sat
Gringo Jingo - The Ultimate Santana Tribute Band - Birchmere Music Hall - Alexandria, VA 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Jan 31, 2021 Sun
Jan 31, 2021 Sun
Steep Canyon Rangers - Birchmere Music Hall - Alexandria, VA 7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Jan 31, 2021 Sun
Feb 06, 2021 Sat
Tygressa Sings Natalie - The Natalie Cole Tribute Band - Birchmere Music Hall - Alexandria, VA 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 06, 2021 Sat
Virginia Cavaliers vs. Louisville Cardinals - John Paul Jones Arena - Charlottesville, VA 4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 12, 2021 Fri
Daryl Davis' Thanks For The Memories - Birchmere Music Hall - Alexandria, VA 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Feb 12, 2021 Fri
Feb 13, 2021 Sat
Virginia Cavaliers vs. North Carolina Tar Heels - John Paul Jones Arena - Charlottesville, VA 6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 14, 2021 Sun
Barry White Experience: Harvey Hubert & Showtime Busey's Orchestra - Birchmere Music Hall - Alexandria, VA 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 16, 2021 Tue
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical - Ferguson Center for the Arts - Newport News, VA 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 18, 2021 Thu
Feb 20, 2021 Sat
Feb 23, 2021 Tue
Virginia Cavaliers vs. Pittsburgh Panthers (Date: TBD) - John Paul Jones Arena - Charlottesville, VA 7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 25, 2021 Thu
Christopher Cross - Birchmere Music Hall - Alexandria, VA 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 27, 2021 Sat
Feb 27, 2021 Sat
Tusk - Tribute To Fleetwood Mac - Birchmere Music Hall - Alexandria, VA 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 28, 2021 Sun
Feb 28, 2021 Sun
JC Cole & Folsom '68 - Birchmere Music Hall - Alexandria, VA 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 02, 2021 Tue
Virginia Cavaliers vs. Miami Hurricanes (Date: TBD) - John Paul Jones Arena - Charlottesville, VA 9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 04, 2021 Thu
High Noon - A Tribute To Lynyrd Skynyrd & Southern Rock - Birchmere Music Hall - Alexandria, VA 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 05, 2021 Fri
Mar 05, 2021 Fri
Mar 06, 2021 Sat
Mar 06, 2021 Sat
SGGL - Speidel, Goodrich, Goggin & Lille - Birchmere Music Hall - Alexandria, VA 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 07, 2021 Sun
Charles Ross' One Man Star Wars Trilogy - Birchmere Music Hall - Alexandria, VA 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 11, 2021 Thu
Mar 12, 2021 Fri
Mar 14, 2021 Sun
Mar 17, 2021 Wed
Mar 19, 2021 Fri
Raheem DeVaughn - Birchmere Music Hall - Alexandria, VA 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 20, 2021 Sat
Mar 21, 2021 Sun
Mar 21, 2021 Sun
The Millennium Tour: Omarion, Bow Wow, Pretty Ricky, Ying Yang Twins, Soulj - Hampton Coliseum - Hampton, VA 8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 25, 2021 Thu
Kashmir - The Led Zeppelin Experience - Birchmere Music Hall - Alexandria, VA 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 26, 2021 Fri
Mar 26, 2021 Fri
The Watkins Family Hour: Sara Watkins & Sean Watkins - Jefferson Theater - Charlottesville - Charlottesville, VA 8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Mar 27, 2021 Sat
Mar 28, 2021 Sun
Mar 28, 2021 Sun
Mar 31, 2021 Wed
Theresa Caputo - Chrysler Hall - Norfolk, VA 3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 01, 2021 Thu
Apr 02, 2021 Fri
The Dramatics & LJ Reynolds - Birchmere Music Hall - Alexandria, VA 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 03, 2021 Sat
Apr 07, 2021 Wed
Chicks with Hits: Terri Clark, Pam Tillis & Suzy Bogguss - Birchmere Music Hall - Alexandria, VA 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 08, 2021 Thu
Satisfaction - Rolling Stones Tribute - Birchmere Music Hall - Alexandria, VA 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 08, 2021 Thu
Black Violin - Chrysler Hall - Norfolk, VA 8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 09, 2021 Fri
Al Stewart & The Empty Pockets - Birchmere Music Hall - Alexandria, VA 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 10, 2021 Sat
Apr 10, 2021 Sat
Hot Wheels Monster Trucks Live - John Paul Jones Arena - Charlottesville, VA 12:30pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 11, 2021 Sun
Hot Wheels Monster Trucks Live - John Paul Jones Arena - Charlottesville, VA 3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 13, 2021 Tue
Chris Hillman, Herb Pedersen & John Jorgenson - Birchmere Music Hall - Alexandria, VA 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 13, 2021 Tue
Apr 14, 2021 Wed
The Secret Sisters - Birchmere Music Hall - Alexandria, VA 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 15, 2021 Thu
Apr 15, 2021 Thu
Apr 16, 2021 Fri
The Average White Band - Birchmere Music Hall - Alexandria, VA 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 17, 2021 Sat
The Average White Band - Birchmere Music Hall - Alexandria, VA 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 19, 2021 Mon
Apr 20, 2021 Tue
Apr 21, 2021 Wed
Apr 23, 2021 Fri
Something In The Water Festival - Friday - 5th Street Beach Stage - Virginia Beach, VA 12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 23, 2021 Fri
Something In The Water Festival - 3 Day Pass - 5th Street Beach Stage - Virginia Beach, VA 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Apr 23, 2021 Fri
Apr 24, 2021 Sat
Something In The Water Festival - Saturday - 5th Street Beach Stage - Virginia Beach, VA 12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 24, 2021 Sat
The Steeldrivers - Birchmere Music Hall - Alexandria, VA 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 25, 2021 Sun
Something In The Water Festival - Sunday - 5th Street Beach Stage - Virginia Beach, VA 12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 25, 2021 Sun
The Music of Cream - Birchmere Music Hall - Alexandria, VA 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 29, 2021 Thu
Apr 30, 2021 Fri
May 02, 2021 Sun
Leonid & Friends - A Tribute to Chicago - Birchmere Music Hall - Alexandria, VA 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
May 06, 2021 Thu
May 07, 2021 Fri
May 07, 2021 Fri
A Mother's Day Celebration: Marvin Sapp, Donnie McClurkin, Ricky Dillard, L - Hampton Coliseum - Hampton, VA 8:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 08, 2021 Sat
Live from Here: Chris Thile - Chrysler Hall - Norfolk, VA 5:45pm  Find Tickets  
May 08, 2021 Sat
May 11, 2021 Tue
May 12, 2021 Wed
Gordon Lightfoot - Birchmere Music Hall - Alexandria, VA 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
May 13, 2021 Thu
May 15, 2021 Sat
Darn Good Music Festival - Saturday - Bull Run Regional Park - Centreville, VA 12:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 15, 2021 Sat
Darn Good Music Festival - 2 Day Pass - Bull Run Regional Park - Centreville, VA 3:30am  Find Tickets  
May 15, 2021 Sat
May 16, 2021 Sun
Darn Good Music Festival - Sunday - Bull Run Regional Park - Centreville, VA 12:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 22, 2021 Sat
The Smithereens - Birchmere Music Hall - Alexandria, VA 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
May 27, 2021 Thu
Jun 01, 2021 Tue
The Musical Box: A Genesis Extravaganza Vol II - Birchmere Music Hall - Alexandria, VA 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 04, 2021 Fri
Patriotic Festival: Jon Pardi & Cody Johnson - Friday - 5th Street Beach Stage - Virginia Beach, VA 7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 04, 2021 Fri
Patriotic Festival: Jon Pardi, Dan and Shay, Dierks Bentley & Cody Johnson  - 5th Street Beach Stage - Virginia Beach, VA 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Jun 05, 2021 Sat
Patriotic Festival: Dan and Shay & Runaway June - Saturday - 5th Street Beach Stage - Virginia Beach, VA 7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 05, 2021 Sat
Four Bitchin' Babes - Birchmere Music Hall - Alexandria, VA 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 05, 2021 Sat
Black Violin - Wolf Trap - Vienna, VA 8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 06, 2021 Sun
Patriotic Festival: Dierks Bentley & Jon Langston - Sunday - 5th Street Beach Stage - Virginia Beach, VA 3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 06, 2021 Sun
Jason Isbell & The 400 Unit - Wolf Trap - Vienna, VA 7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 09, 2021 Wed
Elvis Costello & The Imposters - Wolf Trap - Vienna, VA 8:00pm  Find Tickets