Concerts


List Concerts Alphabetically: [ # | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H |
| I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z ]

Concert Acts Beginning with - O




Some Upcoming Concerts beginning with - O


Sep 21, 2018 Fri 
Sep 21, 2018 Fri 
Sep 22, 2018 Sat 
Owl City - 9:30 Club  Washington, DC  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 22, 2018 Sat 
On The Border - The Eagles Tribute Band - House Of Blues - Myrtle Beach  North Myrtle Beach, SC  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 22, 2018 Sat 
Sep 23, 2018 Sun 
Sep 23, 2018 Sun 
Sep 24, 2018 Mon 
Sep 25, 2018 Tue 
Sep 25, 2018 Tue 
OrelSan - Irving Plaza  New York, NY  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 26, 2018 Wed 
Ozzy Osbourne - Gexa Energy Pavilion  Dallas, TX  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 26, 2018 Wed 
Obscura & Beyond Creation - Knitting Factory  Brooklyn, NY  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 27, 2018 Thu 
Onyx & Snak The Ripper - Middle East Downstairs  Cambridge, MA  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 27, 2018 Thu 
Opry Country Classics - Ryman Auditorium  Nashville, TN  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 28, 2018 Fri 
Sep 28, 2018 Fri 
Sep 29, 2018 Sat 
Ozomatli & Flor de Toloache - Atwood Concert Hall  Anchorage, AK  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 29, 2018 Sat 
Sep 29, 2018 Sat 
Sep 30, 2018 Sun 
Ozuna  - Agganis Arena  Boston, MA  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 30, 2018 Sun 
Ozzy Osbourne - Hard Rock Pavilion  Albuquerque, NM  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 01, 2018 Mon 
Oct 02, 2018 Tue 
Our Lady Peace - 9:30 Club  Washington, DC  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 02, 2018 Tue 
Oct 02, 2018 Tue 
Ozzy Osbourne - Pepsi Center  Denver, CO  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 02, 2018 Tue 
Oct 04, 2018 Thu 
Opry Country Classics - Ryman Auditorium  Nashville, TN  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 05, 2018 Fri 
Overboard - The Love Boat Band - Akron Civic Theatre  Akron, OH  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 05, 2018 Fri 
Oct 05, 2018 Fri 
Oct 06, 2018 Sat 
Oregon Symphony: Norman Huynh - Star Trek Beyond In Concert - Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall   Portland, OR  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 06, 2018 Sat 
Oct 06, 2018 Sat 
Oct 07, 2018 Sun 
Oregon Symphony: Norman Huynh - Star Trek Beyond In Concert - Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall   Portland, OR  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 07, 2018 Sun 
Oct 07, 2018 Sun 
Ozuna  - Pepsi Center  Denver, CO  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 09, 2018 Tue 
Oct 09, 2018 Tue 
Oct 10, 2018 Wed 
Owl City - Bluebird Theater  Denver, CO  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 11, 2018 Thu 
Ozzy Osbourne & Stone Sour - Hollywood Bowl  Los Angeles, CA  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 11, 2018 Thu 
Oct 11, 2018 Thu 
Opry Country Classics - Ryman Auditorium  Nashville, TN  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 13, 2018 Sat 
Omaha Symphony: Matt Catingub - 70s and 80s Power Rock - Kiewit Hall At Holland Center   Omaha, NE  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 13, 2018 Sat 
Ozzy Osbourne & Stone Sour - MGM Grand Garden Arena  Las Vegas, NV  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 13, 2018 Sat 
Opiuo & SoDown - TT The Bears  Cambridge, MA  10:03pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 14, 2018 Sun 
Orchestre Revolutionnaire Et Romantique - Carnegie Hall- Isaac Stern Auditorium  New York, NY  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 15, 2018 Mon 
Orchestre Revolutionnaire et Romantique: Sir John Eliot Gard - Carnegie Hall- Isaac Stern Auditorium  New York, NY  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 18, 2018 Thu 
Official Excision Red Rocks Pre-Party: Dion Timmer - Fox Theatre  Boulder, CO  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 18, 2018 Thu 
Opry Country Classics - Ryman Auditorium  Nashville, TN  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 19, 2018 Fri 
Oct 19, 2018 Fri 
Oct 19, 2018 Fri 
Ottmar Liebert & Luna Negra - World Cafe  Philadelphia, PA  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 20, 2018 Sat 
Oct 22, 2018 Mon 
Oneohtrix Point Never - Walt Disney Concert Hall  Los Angeles, CA  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 24, 2018 Wed 
Oddisee & Evidence - Brighton Music Hall  Allston, MA  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 24, 2018 Wed 
Oct 25, 2018 Thu 
Opry Country Classics - Ryman Auditorium  Nashville, TN  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 26, 2018 Fri 
Oct 26, 2018 Fri 
Oct 26, 2018 Fri 
Omaha Symphony: Stilian Kirov - Tchaikovsky's Piano Concerto - Kiewit Hall At Holland Center   Omaha, NE  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 27, 2018 Sat 
Of Montreal - Chameleon Club   Lancaster, PA  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 27, 2018 Sat 
Omaha Symphony: Stilian Kirov - Tchaikovsky's Piano Concerto - Kiewit Hall At Holland Center   Omaha, NE  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 27, 2018 Sat 
Oingo Boingo Dance Party - Saban Theatre  Beverly Hills, CA  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 28, 2018 Sun 
Ottmar Liebert & Luna Negra - Infinity Music Hall & Bistro  Norfolk, CT  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 01, 2018 Thu 
Of Montreal - Gothic Theatre  Englewood, CO  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 02, 2018 Fri 
OK Go - The Live Video Tour - Berklee Performance Center  Boston, MA  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 02, 2018 Fri 
Opry At The Ryman - Ryman Auditorium  Nashville, TN  9:03pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 02, 2018 Fri 
Opry At The Ryman - Ryman Auditorium  Nashville, TN  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 02, 2018 Fri 
Nov 03, 2018 Sat 
Outasight - Mercury Lounge  New York, NY  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 03, 2018 Sat 
Opry At The Ryman - Ryman Auditorium  Nashville, TN  9:03pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 03, 2018 Sat 
Opry At The Ryman - Ryman Auditorium  Nashville, TN  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 03, 2018 Sat 
Nov 06, 2018 Tue 
Opry At The Ryman - Ryman Auditorium  Nashville, TN  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 08, 2018 Thu 
Ottmar Liebert & Luna Negra - Amaturo Theater  Fort Lauderdale, FL  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 09, 2018 Fri 
Opry At The Ryman - Ryman Auditorium  Nashville, TN  9:03pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 09, 2018 Fri 
Opry At The Ryman - Ryman Auditorium  Nashville, TN  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 10, 2018 Sat 
Nov 10, 2018 Sat 
Orpheus Chamber Orchestra: Avi Avital & Ksenija Sidorova - W - Carnegie Hall- Isaac Stern Auditorium  New York, NY  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 10, 2018 Sat 
Nov 10, 2018 Sat 
Opry At The Ryman - Ryman Auditorium  Nashville, TN  9:03pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 10, 2018 Sat 
Opry At The Ryman - Ryman Auditorium  Nashville, TN  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 11, 2018 Sun 
Oregon Symphony: Norman Huynh - Pirates! - Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall   Portland, OR  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 11, 2018 Sun 
Oratorio Society Of New York - Carnegie Hall- Isaac Stern Auditorium  New York, NY  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 11, 2018 Sun 
Omaha Symphony: Ernest Richardson - Mendelssohn's Elijah - Kiewit Hall At Holland Center   Omaha, NE  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 13, 2018 Tue 
Opry At The Ryman - Ryman Auditorium  Nashville, TN  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 16, 2018 Fri 
Nov 16, 2018 Fri 
Ottmar Liebert - One World Theatre  Austin, TX  9:03pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 16, 2018 Fri 
Ottmar Liebert - One World Theatre  Austin, TX  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 16, 2018 Fri 
Opry At The Ryman - Ryman Auditorium  Nashville, TN  9:03pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 16, 2018 Fri 
Opry At The Ryman - Ryman Auditorium  Nashville, TN  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 17, 2018 Sat 
Nov 17, 2018 Sat 
Ottmar Liebert & Luna Negra - House Of Blues - Dallas  Dallas, TX  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 17, 2018 Sat 
Nov 17, 2018 Sat 
Opry At The Ryman - Ryman Auditorium  Nashville, TN  9:03pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 17, 2018 Sat 
Opry At The Ryman - Ryman Auditorium  Nashville, TN  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 18, 2018 Sun 
Nov 20, 2018 Tue 
Opry At The Ryman - Ryman Auditorium  Nashville, TN  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 21, 2018 Wed 
Ozuna  - BB&T Center  Sunrise, FL  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 23, 2018 Fri 
Opry At The Ryman - Ryman Auditorium  Nashville, TN  9:03pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 23, 2018 Fri 
Opry At The Ryman - Ryman Auditorium  Nashville, TN  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 24, 2018 Sat 
Oregon Symphony: Jeff Tyzik - Disney In Concert - Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall   Portland, OR  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 24, 2018 Sat 
Ozuna  - Honda Center  Anaheim, CA  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 24, 2018 Sat 
Opry At The Ryman - Ryman Auditorium  Nashville, TN  9:03pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 24, 2018 Sat 
Opry At The Ryman - Ryman Auditorium  Nashville, TN  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 24, 2018 Sat 
Old School Jersey Jam - Freestyle and Beyond - Wellmont Theatre  Montclair, NJ  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 25, 2018 Sun 
Oregon Symphony: Jeff Tyzik - Disney In Concert - Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall   Portland, OR  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 25, 2018 Sun 
Nov 27, 2018 Tue 
Opry At The Ryman - Ryman Auditorium  Nashville, TN  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 27, 2018 Tue 
Opry At The Ryman - Ryman Auditorium  Nashville, TN  3:03pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 29, 2018 Thu 
Oklahoma Philharmonic: The Christmas Show - Civic Center Music Hall  Oklahoma City, OK  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 29, 2018 Thu 
Oliver Francis - TT The Bears  Cambridge, MA  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 30, 2018 Fri 
Oklahoma Philharmonic: The Christmas Show - Civic Center Music Hall  Oklahoma City, OK  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 30, 2018 Fri 
Ozuna  - NRG Arena  Houston, TX  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 30, 2018 Fri 
Opry At The Ryman - Ryman Auditorium  Nashville, TN  9:03pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 30, 2018 Fri 
Opry At The Ryman - Ryman Auditorium  Nashville, TN  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 30, 2018 Fri 
Dec 01, 2018 Sat 
Oklahoma Philharmonic: The Christmas Show - Civic Center Music Hall  Oklahoma City, OK  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 01, 2018 Sat 
Oklahoma Philharmonic: The Christmas Show - Civic Center Music Hall  Oklahoma City, OK  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 01, 2018 Sat 
Opry At The Ryman - Ryman Auditorium  Nashville, TN  9:03pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 01, 2018 Sat 
Opry At The Ryman - Ryman Auditorium  Nashville, TN  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 01, 2018 Sat 
Dec 02, 2018 Sun 
Ozuna  - SAP Center  San Jose, CA  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 04, 2018 Tue 
Oliver Francis - Mr Smalls Theater  Pittsburgh, PA  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 04, 2018 Tue 
Opry At The Ryman - Ryman Auditorium  Nashville, TN  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 04, 2018 Tue 
Opry At The Ryman - Ryman Auditorium  Nashville, TN  3:03pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 06, 2018 Thu 
Old Dominion - Huntington Center  Toledo, OH  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 06, 2018 Thu 
O.A.R. - Stage AE   Pittsburgh, PA  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 07, 2018 Fri 
Oregon Symphony: Charles Floyd - Gospel Christmas 20th Anniv - Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall   Portland, OR  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 07, 2018 Fri 
Opry At The Ryman - Ryman Auditorium  Nashville, TN  9:03pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 07, 2018 Fri 
Opry At The Ryman - Ryman Auditorium  Nashville, TN  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 07, 2018 Fri 
Dec 08, 2018 Sat 
Oregon Symphony: Charles Floyd - Gospel Christmas 20th Anniv - Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall   Portland, OR  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 08, 2018 Sat 
Omaha Symphony: Ernest Richardson - Christmas Celebration - Kiewit Hall At Holland Center   Omaha, NE  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 08, 2018 Sat 
Omaha Symphony: Ernest Richardson - Christmas Celebration - Kiewit Hall At Holland Center   Omaha, NE  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 08, 2018 Sat 
Opry At The Ryman - Ryman Auditorium  Nashville, TN  9:03pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 08, 2018 Sat 
Opry At The Ryman - Ryman Auditorium  Nashville, TN  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 09, 2018 Sun 
Oregon Symphony: Charles Floyd - Gospel Christmas 20th Anniv - Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall   Portland, OR  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 09, 2018 Sun 
Omaha Symphony: Ernest Richardson - Christmas Celebration - Kiewit Hall At Holland Center   Omaha, NE  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 09, 2018 Sun 
Omaha Symphony: Ernest Richardson - Christmas Celebration - Kiewit Hall At Holland Center   Omaha, NE  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 09, 2018 Sun 
Dec 11, 2018 Tue 
Opry At The Ryman - Ryman Auditorium  Nashville, TN  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 12, 2018 Wed 
Dec 13, 2018 Thu 
Dec 13, 2018 Thu 
Omaha Symphony: Ernest Richardson - Christmas Celebration - Kiewit Hall At Holland Center   Omaha, NE  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 14, 2018 Fri 
Omaha Symphony: Ernest Richardson - Christmas Celebration - Kiewit Hall At Holland Center   Omaha, NE  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 14, 2018 Fri 
Dec 14, 2018 Fri 
Opry At The Ryman - Ryman Auditorium  Nashville, TN  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 14, 2018 Fri 
Old Dominion - Scheels Arena  Fargo, ND  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 15, 2018 Sat 


List Concerts Alphabetically: [ # | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H |
| I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z ]